Brand liraglutide
Sold by 9amHealth · every brand liraglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens 9amHealth's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Not yet checked: cancellation.
Recorded from join9am.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — 9amHealth provides individual and benefit-sponsored cardiometabolic care through 9amHealth Medical Group of California, PC and affiliates. Prescribing depends on clinical assessment and coverage; a website listing is not a guaranteed prescription. https://join9am.com/for-individuals https://join9am.com/telehealth-consent
- 2. October 2026 — The weight-management eligibility answer names Saxenda; the current diabetes catalog names Victoza. These brand alternatives have different clinical eligibility, and the public prescribing catalog does not establish the selected device. No brand-specific pharmacy price or dose is assigned. https://join9am.com/for-individuals https://join9am.com/lilly-diabetes
- 3. October 2026 — Care and pharmacy costs are separate. The live older Wegovy campaign still shows a first-month medication offer ending June 2025, while its care cards and FAQ disagree about membership charges. None establishes a current payable total. Current terms also allow certain insurance-covered clinical services without a subscription, excluding subscription extras. Confirm the applicable care charge, pharmacy bill and lab cost before enrollment. https://join9am.com/weight-loss-wegovy https://join9am.com/terms-of-service
- 4. October 2026 — Prescriptions may go to a preferred or insurance-linked mail-order pharmacy; no individual dispensing pharmacy is assigned in the public catalog. The reviewed pages do not establish a medication-specific state roster. Consent allows both asynchronous communications and live audio/video care. https://join9am.com/for-individuals https://join9am.com/lilly-diabetes https://join9am.com/telehealth-consent
- 5. October 2026 — The current terms refer to a Shipping, Fulfillment, & Refunds Policy without exposing that policy in the captured links. The public cancellation help article could not be read because it returned an access restriction. A reliable cancellation deadline or refund entitlement was not established; confirm these terms before paying. https://join9am.com/terms-of-service https://help.9am.health/hc/en-us/articles/4415328668443-How-do-I-cancel-my-9amHealth-subscription
5 further notes concern other 9amHealth programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.