Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Bodi Envi · Injection · device not recorded · every brand tirzepatide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Bodi Envi's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- November 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Individual dispensing pharmacy not disclosed. Zepbound: GoGo Meds named as partner; Mounjaro: Pharmacy Hub named as partner. Actual dispenser details should be confirmed with the care team and prescription label. |
|---|---|
| States | Medication-specific eligibility by state not disclosed. The homepage advertises all 50 states; individual treatment remains subject to location and clinical eligibility. Confirm the selected program. |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Cancellation of future plans does not refund the current prescription. The refund policy bars cancellation/refunds after provider review and prescription issuance; it also says an order is final once placed, or a refill processed and shipping label created. Patients who do not qualify after review are refunded. Three-, six- and twelve-month plans receive no partial refunds. Source: https://bodienvi.com/refund-policy |
| Membership | None. “No insurance needed · No membership fees” |
| Consult fee | Separate clinical consultation charge not disclosed. A free assessment is disclosed; this does not establish a free clinical consultation. |
Recorded from bodienvi.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. November 2026 — Zepbound is a named injectable program. Its advertised starting amount is $1,399, varying by prescribed dose. The public page does not establish the payment or supply period, or exact pen/vial device; no monthly price is recorded. Source: https://bodienvi.com/zepbound
- 2. November 2026 — Mounjaro is a named injectable program. Its advertised starting amount is $1,399, varying by prescribed dose. The public page does not establish the payment or supply period, or exact pen/vial device; no monthly price is recorded. Source: https://bodienvi.com/mounjaro
19 further notes concern other Bodi Envi programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.