Unspecified GLP-1
Recorded for Genesis Health · Oral · dosage form not recorded · every unspecified glp-1 record
The program identifies an oral medicine, but the precise dosage form and administration instructions have not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Genesis Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- November 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Individual oral-program dispensing pharmacy not disclosed. The terms describe partner-pharmacy matching but do not name the dispenser for the oral program. |
|---|---|
| States | Oral-program eligible states not disclosed. The terms restrict services by state without publishing an oral-program state roster. |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Cancel by email at least 15 days before the next scheduled billing date to avoid the next charge. Once intake is submitted and the order enters clinical review and fulfillment, it cannot be canceled or refunded. Processed subscription charges are nonrefundable. The policy allows full refunds for initial medical disqualification except knowingly omitted or misrepresented medical information, and for billing errors. For cancellation within 15 days while medication remains unshipped, a 10% future-purchase account credit is discretionary; after shipment there is no refund or credit. |
| Membership | Oral-program separate membership charge not disclosed. The FAQ names an oral program but does not identify its specific charges. |
| Consult fee | Oral-program consultation charge not disclosed. General plan-inclusion statements do not establish the specific oral program’s consultation charge. |
Recorded from trygenesis.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. November 2026 — The FAQ describes a month-to-month subscription, while dedicated compounded product pages also offer three-, six- and twelve-month billing. Confirm the selected billing term; cancellation does not promise a refund of an already processed payment. Sources: https://www.trygenesis.com/frequently-asked-questions; https://www.trygenesis.com/refund-cancellation-policy.
- 2. November 2026 — The terms describe cash payment outside commercial insurance, Medicare and Medicaid. The FAQ says FSA and HSA payments are not accepted, while the homepage and product pages display eligibility language. Confirm the payment method before enrolling. Sources: https://www.trygenesis.com/terms-and-conditions; https://www.trygenesis.com/frequently-asked-questions; https://www.trygenesis.com/.
- 3. November 2026 — Genesis provides the platform rather than medical care. Its consent names Beluga Health for asynchronous consultations; the FAQ says some states require a scheduled video visit. Neither establishes the practitioner assigned to a particular patient. Sources: https://www.trygenesis.com/terms-and-conditions; https://www.trygenesis.com/telehealth-consent; https://www.trygenesis.com/frequently-asked-questions.
- 4. November 2026 — The terms limit service to adults 18 and over in states where services are available, without publishing a complete eligible-state roster. The terms describe matching a prescription with a partner pharmacy and requesting another pharmacy by email, without naming the assigned dispenser. Sources: https://www.trygenesis.com/terms-and-conditions.
- 5. November 2026 — The FAQ describes three to four business days of pharmacy processing followed by two-day shipping, with most deliveries eight to ten business days after the initial provider visit. These are estimates, not a guaranteed delivery date. Sources: https://www.trygenesis.com/frequently-asked-questions.
- 6. November 2026 — The public pages do not establish whether laboratory testing is required or what any laboratory charges would be. Sources: https://www.trygenesis.com/frequently-asked-questions; https://www.trygenesis.com/terms-and-conditions.
- 7. November 2026 — Cancel by email at least 15 days before the next scheduled billing date to avoid the next charge. Once intake is submitted and the order enters clinical review and fulfillment, it cannot be canceled or refunded. Processed subscription charges are nonrefundable. The policy allows full refunds for initial medical disqualification except knowingly omitted or misrepresented medical information, and for billing errors. For cancellation within 15 days while medication remains unshipped, a 10% future-purchase account credit is discretionary; after shipment there is no refund or credit. Sources: https://www.trygenesis.com/refund-cancellation-policy.
- 8. November 2026 — The FAQ explicitly lists Personalized Oral GLP-1 among the medications Genesis offers. It does not name the ingredient, establish whether it is compounded or branded, specify a tablet or capsule, or publish an oral-specific payment schedule. Current formulation and fulfillment remain unverified. Source: https://www.trygenesis.com/frequently-asked-questions.
- 9. November 2026 — The general advertised starting prices are not identified as prices for the oral program. Its payment amount and schedule remain unverified. Sources: https://www.trygenesis.com/frequently-asked-questions; https://www.trygenesis.com/weight-loss.
10 further notes concern other Genesis Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.