Treatment Registry
TR-1198 Not verifiedRecorded November 2026

Brand semaglutide

Recorded for Lttl · every brand semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Provider website · Lttl

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Lttl's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • November 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

Pharmacythe pharmacy assigned to this option not disclosed. Partner-network names do not establish assignment.
Statesthe eligible state roster for this option not disclosed. General platform coverage is not medication-specific eligibility.
Prescriberthe consultation format for this option not disclosed. General asynchronous care is described, but the particular pathway is unconfirmed.
CancellationGeneral subscription and refund policies apply subject to the actual program terms, which are not individually stated for this option. https://lttl.com/terms-of-service
Membershipthe separate membership amount for this option not disclosed. No option-specific fee is established.
Consult feethe consultation charge for this option not disclosed. General care inclusions do not establish this option’s individual payment terms.

Recorded from lttl.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. November 2026 — Lttl’s terms identify The Commerce Group Holdings, LLC as the platform operator. Clinical decisions belong to independent licensed clinicians. General compounded-plan inclusions describe an asynchronous assessment, care-team access, medication and shipping. Those inclusions do not establish this option's care format, medication cost or shipping charge; the assigned clinician is not identified. https://lttl.com/terms-of-service https://lttl.com/insurance-pricing
  2. 2. November 2026 — The terms name RedRock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy and Triad Rx as partner pharmacies. A network listing does not identify the dispenser for a particular prescription. The terms permit pharmacy transfers and, depending on the program and location, a pharmacy of the patient’s choice. https://lttl.com/terms-of-service
  3. 3. November 2026 — The terms describe service in all 50 states and Washington, D.C., but also say some services are unavailable in some jurisdictions. The FAQ limits eligibility to adults 18 or older where the clinician is licensed; shipping depends on both prescriber and pharmacy licensure. No medication-specific roster is supplied. https://lttl.com/terms-of-service https://lttl.com/faq https://lttl.com/shipping-delivery
  4. 4. November 2026 — The general subscription policy says that subscriptions recur until canceled, with the applicable cutoff disclosed in the account or at checkout. Cancel by emailing hello@lttl.com before that cutoff. Whether this option uses those subscription terms requires confirmation. For an applicable subscription, cancellation stops future charges and does not reverse an already processed order. https://lttl.com/terms-of-service https://lttl.com/returns-refunds
  5. 5. November 2026 — Refund wording differs across policies. The terms allow a full refund for initial medical disqualification unless relevant information was knowingly omitted or misrepresented, and for billing errors, with written requests within 28 days. They otherwise treat prescription orders as processed at intake submission. The returns policy instead says consultation fees are generally nonrefundable after review even without a prescription, medication cannot be refunded after shipment, and billing-error reports can be made within 30 days. Confirm which rule governs before paying. https://lttl.com/terms-of-service https://lttl.com/returns-refunds
  6. 6. November 2026 — The compounded injection product pages advertise free shipping arriving in 1–2 days; that promise is not established for this option. The shipping policy instead describes 2–5 business days of pharmacy processing after prescription, followed by 3–7 business days in transit; estimates are not guaranteed. The returns policy asks for reports of damaged or incorrect medication within seven days of delivery and allows an appropriate replacement at no additional cost. https://lttl.com/weight-loss/semaglutide https://lttl.com/weight-loss/tirzepatide https://lttl.com/shipping-delivery https://lttl.com/returns-refunds
  7. 7. November 2026 — Lttl says it does not bill insurance. The general insurance page says charges begin after provider review and a treatment plan, but warns consultation fees may be nonrefundable after a decline. This does not establish a price or included care for this option. HSA/FSA eligibility depends on the administrator; the terms do not guarantee reimbursement. A separate membership amount, individual consultation price and any required lab charge are not specified. https://lttl.com/insurance-pricing https://lttl.com/terms-of-service
  8. 8. November 2026 — The product FAQ explicitly says FDA-approved semaglutide products are available. The terms limit branded fulfillment to specific exceptions, clinical approval and inventory; medication costs are the patient’s responsibility. Exact product, preparation, device, price and current fulfillment remain unverified. https://lttl.com/weight-loss/semaglutide https://lttl.com/terms-of-service
  9. 9. November 2026 — The website privacy notice names Lttl Health, Inc.; the terms and HIPAA notice name The Commerce Group Holdings, LLC. These notices do not by themselves establish a verified corporate relationship. The website notice describes advertising cookies and service-provider disclosures. The HIPAA notice separately requires authorization for marketing and sale of health information, and describes AI and machine-learning analysis of health information without replacing clinician judgment. That policy language does not establish what processing occurs for an individual order. https://lttl.com/privacy-policy https://lttl.com/terms-of-service

10 further notes concern other Lttl programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1198
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Lttl — brand semaglutide (TR-1198). Last verified November 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1198

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.