Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by MadeMed · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded tirzepatide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Published payment |
|---|---|---|
| 30-day billing plan The stated charge covers the named fixed-day plan. Monthly figures are advertised equivalents, not additional monthly payments. Consultation inclusion conflicts between the product table and general FAQ; the selected fee and prescription remain subject to confirmation. “Billed $249 every 30 days” | $249Per 30 days | Published payment$249 |
| 90-day billing plan The stated charge covers the named fixed-day plan. Monthly figures are advertised equivalents, not additional monthly payments. Consultation inclusion conflicts between the product table and general FAQ; the selected fee and prescription remain subject to confirmation. “Billed $672 every 90 days” | $672Per 90 days | Published payment$672 |
| 360-day billing plan The stated charge covers the named fixed-day plan. Monthly figures are advertised equivalents, not additional monthly payments. Consultation inclusion conflicts between the product table and general FAQ; the selected fee and prescription remain subject to confirmation. “Billed $2,390 every 360 days” | $2,390Per 360 days | Published payment$2,390 |
Price sources
- 30-day billing plan · mademed.com — read November 2026
- 90-day billing plan · mademed.com — read November 2026
- 360-day billing plan · mademed.com — read November 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens MadeMed's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- November 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | the pharmacy assigned to this prescription not disclosed. Named partner pharmacies do not establish the selected dispenser. |
|---|---|
| States | the confirmed medication-specific eligibility roster not disclosed. The footer advertises nationwide delivery, but the terms qualify medication and clinical availability by state law; a product-specific state roster is not published in the reviewed pages. |
| Prescriber | the consultation format required for this patient not disclosed. Asynchronous evaluation is advertised in most states and video is priced; individual requirements vary. |
| Cancellation | Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period, without proration. Completed consultations are nonrefundable under the returns policy, while the general FAQ and product page differ on refunds after prescription rejection. Confirm the applicable fee and refund before paying. |
| Membership | a separate recurring membership fee not disclosed. Product pages rule out membership initiation fees; that statement alone does not specify every recurring membership charge. |
| Consult fee | Confirm the applicable consultation fee. The product table lists $20 async / $30 video, while the general FAQ describes consultation as included. Confirm the selected charge and frequency. |
Recorded from mademed.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. November 2026 — The three GLP-1 product pages state charges every 30, 90 or 360 days, while their comparison tables label the periods as one, three or twelve months. Confirm the renewal date rather than treating a fixed-day interval as a calendar month. semaglutide tirzepatide tirzepatide sublingual terms
- 2. November 2026 — The three product tables list a $20 asynchronous consultation or $30 video visit. The how-it-works FAQ instead describes consultation as covered by flat-rate pricing. Confirm the selected charge and frequency; ongoing messaging and guidance are advertised at no additional cost. semaglutide tirzepatide tirzepatide sublingual how it works
- 3. November 2026 — The product pages say an unprescribed medication charge is refunded while a consultation fee applies. The semaglutide eligibility FAQ explicitly says the $20 consultation, or $30 required video visit, is charged whether or not a prescription is issued. The how-it-works FAQ instead promises a full automatic refund after clinical ineligibility. The returns policy makes completed consultations nonrefundable and requests at least 24 hours notice to cancel or reschedule. Confirm which refund applies before paying. semaglutide tirzepatide tirzepatide sublingual how it works returns
- 4. November 2026 — The terms permit cancellation through support or the account, effective at the end of the billing period, with no prorated refund. The product FAQs say a pause stops recurring billing until resumption and that renewal notices are sent in advance. semaglutide tirzepatide tirzepatide sublingual terms
- 5. November 2026 — The returns policy says prescription and OTC sales are final and medication cannot be returned after dispensing. Report damaged, incorrect or lost orders within seven days of delivery; replacement or a refund for the affected product is at the company’s discretion. returns
- 6. November 2026 — The terms identify IDL Health LLC doing business as MadeMed as the nonclinical platform, with independent MDI Medical Group PC providing medical care. Absolute RX, Strive Pharmacy, ERX Hub and Southend Pharmacy are named partners, not a confirmed dispenser for an individual prescription. Patients may choose another pharmacy; confirm its costs before ordering. terms
- 7. November 2026 — The product pages describe asynchronous evaluation, and how-it-works says it is used in most states. Video visits are also priced. Confirm the format required for your prescription and whether any laboratory tests or charges apply. semaglutide tirzepatide tirzepatide sublingual how it works
- 8. November 2026 — Shipping is advertised as included. The homepage estimates compounding and shipment within two to three business days after approval; product FAQs estimate five to seven business days from consultation to delivery for switchers. These describe different stages and are not delivery guarantees. mademed.com semaglutide tirzepatide tirzepatide sublingual
- 9. November 2026 — The terms describe cash payment rather than insurance. The privacy policy allows certain ordinary personal information disclosures for marketing and advertising and describes opt-out rights; it separately limits protected health information under the medical group’s HIPAA arrangements. Review the applicable privacy choices before providing personal or medical information. terms privacy
- 10. November 2026 — This tirzepatide offer publishes $249 every 30 days, $672 every 90 days and $2,390 every 360 days. The page advertises monthly equivalents of $249, $224 and $199; those are not three separate monthly billing options. tirzepatide
- 11. November 2026 — The semaglutide and tirzepatide injection pages describe compounded formulations with pyridoxine (vitamin B6) and include syringes and swabs. Confirm the dispensing device for your prescription; the reviewed text does not identify a vial or pen. semaglutide tirzepatide
- 12. November 2026 — The tirzepatide 360-day selector shows a $2,390 charge and a rounded $199 monthly equivalent. Its sticky “From” banner separately displays $199.17 per month. These are different advertised displays, not an independently calculated invoice or two separate charges. tirzepatide
- 13. November 2026 — For compounded tirzepatide injections, the 30-, 90- and 360-day selectors show one, three and twelve shipments per charge respectively. Shipment counts do not establish a selected patient’s dose, dispensing device or a calendar-month billing interval. tirzepatide
8 further notes concern other MadeMed programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.