Compare
Breeze Meds and Eden
What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. Eden comes to $191 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$329
first month, including the required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $249 advertised · Month-to-Month
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $80 |
| Pharmacy | Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Phar… |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“Starting at $199”
Read on breezemeds.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0023
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$138
first month, everything required included
Form not recorded
◯ $99 advertised · Medication, month to month
| Membership | Required, $99 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on tryeden.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on tryeden.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“Compounded semaglutide for $99/mo”
Read on tryeden.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0001
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.