Treatment Registry

Company

Eden

Eden publishes compounded semaglutide at $99 a month — Monthly plan; medication and provider review included.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 3 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 8 readings

Read from tryeden.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Eden

Enroll with Eden

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

On record

FDA warning letter on record

FDA issued a warning letter to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden on June 2026, having reviewed www.tryeden.com. FDA reviewed tryeden.com and cites misbranding of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Addressed to 110 16th St Ste 1431, Denver, CO 80202. The tryeden.com footer reads "© 2026 Eden Health International Inc." — the same entity the letter addresses. Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov

A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.

What it costs

first month, including required fees on record · Monthly plan; medication and provider review included

Terms

Pharmacy · By program

Eden Pharmacy; other network pharmacies possible, patient assignment unverified

compounded semaglutide (TR-0001) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0002)

Evidence: October 2026

Not disclosed

brand semaglutide (TR-0003)

Evidence: August 2026

Membership · By program

None. “There is no separate membership fee.”

compounded semaglutide (TR-0001) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0002)

Evidence: October 2026

Required, $99 per month; first month $39. Eden's own footnote: the price includes medication only, an active membership is required, and medication is not available without one.

brand semaglutide (TR-0003)

Evidence: September 2026

Consultation fee · By program

None. “Your monthly price includes your prescribed Authentic Eden™ medication and the complete care system around it: provider review”

compounded semaglutide (TR-0001) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0002)

Evidence: October 2026

Not disclosed

brand semaglutide (TR-0003)

Evidence: August 2026

States · By program

All 50 states

brand semaglutide (TR-0003)

Evidence: September 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Last verifiedLink
EntryTR-0001ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded price$99
Per month · Monthly plan; medication and provider review included
Last verifiedOctober 2026EnrollPaid link
EntryTR-0002Not verifiedProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded price$129

Historical recorded price · October 2026 · not currently verified


Per month · Monthly plan; medication and provider review included
Last verifiedOctober 2026Record
EntryTR-0003Not verifiedProgramBrand semaglutideRecorded price$1,695

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified


Per month · Wegovy (brand semaglutide)
Last verifiedSeptember 2026Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Current GLP-1 offer includes medication and provider review without a separate membership fee. Historical observations retain the earlier offer. Source: https://www.eden.health/glp-1/weight-loss

August 2026

  1. 2. Eden lists a $99 medication price and a mandatory $99 membership on the same GLP-1 treatments page. The membership requirement sits in a footnote under the price rather than beside it, so the two are easy to read as one number.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note
  1. 3. Re-read September 1, 2026 on https://www.eden.health/weight-loss (tryeden.com redirects there). The banner at the top of the page reads "Compounded semaglutide for $99/mo" and the treatment card reads "Compounded Semaglutide $99/mo*", with the same asterisk footnote as before: "*Price includes medication only, if prescribed. An active Eden Membership is required ($39 for the first month, auto-renews at $99/month thereafter). Membership does not include or guarantee a prescription. Medication is not available without a membership. Membership fee is not included." Nothing in the price had moved.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Compare Eden with

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Eden: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/eden