Brand semaglutide
Recorded for Eden · every brand semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
Historical price evidence from September 2026. Current availability and prices are not verified. These figures are not a current offer.
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy (brand semaglutide) “Wegovy® $1,695/mo” | Per month$1,695 | Charged today$1,695 |
Price sources
- Wegovy (brand semaglutide) · tryeden.com — read September 2026
FDA warning letter on record
FDA issued a warning letter to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden on June 2026, having reviewed www.tryeden.com. FDA reviewed tryeden.com and cites misbranding of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Addressed to 110 16th St Ste 1431, Denver, CO 80202. The tryeden.com footer reads "© 2026 Eden Health International Inc." — the same entity the letter addresses. Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov
A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.
Current availability of this program is not verified.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Term added: Wegovy (brand semaglutide)
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | All 50 states |
| Cancellation | You can easily cancel your treatment plan from within your online patient portal. There are no cancellation fees or long-term contracts. Please note that canceling your treatment plan in the portal will not cancel any active orders that have already been sent to the pharmacy. |
| Membership | Required. $99 per month. Eden's own footnote: the price includes medication only, an active membership is required, and medication is not available without one. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: prescriber.
Recorded from tryeden.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Eden lists a $99 medication price and a mandatory $99 membership on the same GLP-1 treatments page. The membership requirement sits in a footnote under the price rather than beside it, so the two are easy to read as one number.
2 further notes concern other Eden programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.