Compare
Eden and Gala Health
What each charges for brand semaglutide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. Gala Health comes to $435 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$1,734
first month, everything required included
Form not recorded
◯ $1,695 advertised · Wegovy (brand semaglutide)
| Membership | Required, $99 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on tryeden.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on tryeden.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“Wegovy® $1,695/mo”
Read on tryeden.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0003
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$1,299
first month, including the required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $1,299 advertised · Ozempic (brand semaglutide) - cash price
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on galaglp1.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on galaglp1.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“From $1,299/month Cash price. Insurance may reduce cost.”
Read on galaglp1.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0015
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.