Treatment Registry

Company

Gala Health

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 3 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 6 readings

Read from galaglp1.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Gala Health

Enroll with Gala Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026

States

All 50 states

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Not yet checked: membership.

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0013ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded price$179
Published figure · 12-month plan, 48-week supply

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

EnrollPaid link
EntryTR-0014Not verifiedProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded price$179

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified


Published figure · Compounded GLP-1/GIP (incl. tirzepatide) - yearly subscription

Initial payment not verified

Record
EntryTR-0015Not verifiedProgramBrand semaglutideRecorded price$1,299

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified


Per month · Ozempic (brand semaglutide) - cash price
Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

September 2026

  1. 1. Gala prints one figure for this plan — "$179/month. All doses included. Yearly subscription." — and never says what a card is charged on the first day. The register shows $179, the number Gala publishes, rather than the $2,148 a twelve-month commitment multiplies out to.

August 2026

  1. 2. Prices read August 2026 by completing Gala's own intake with dummy data and stopping at the plan screen, before any payment details. The public marketing page shows only $179 a month.
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
  1. 3. The plan screen runs a countdown: "Only 24 discounts left" and "Yours is reserved for 9:57 min", above a "First shipment $120 OFF" banner. Those mechanics do not appear on any public page.
  2. 4. Re-read September 1, 2026 on https://galaglp1.com/. The hero reads "$179/mo all doses, no hidden fees" and the treatment card lower on the page reads "$179/month*" beside "incl. tirzepatide", with the same asterisk footnote as before: "Price calculated based on a yearly subscription plan." The $249 and $299 single-month prices from the plan screen still appear nowhere on the public page.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Compare Gala Health with

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Gala Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/gala-health