Compounded tirzepatide
Recorded for Gala Health · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
Historical price evidence from September 2026. Current availability and prices are not verified. These figures are not a current offer.
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded GLP-1/GIP (incl. tirzepatide) - yearly subscription “From $179/month All doses included. Yearly subscription.” | $179Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Compounded GLP-1/GIP (incl. tirzepatide) - yearly subscription · galaglp1.com — read September 2026
Current availability of this program is not verified.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Term added: Compounded GLP-1/GIP (incl. tirzepatide) - yearly subscription
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | All 50 states |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: cancellation and membership.
Recorded from galaglp1.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Prices read August 2026 by completing Gala's own intake with dummy data and stopping at the plan screen, before any payment details. The public marketing page shows only $179 a month.
- 2. August 2026 — The plan screen runs a countdown: "Only 24 discounts left" and "Yours is reserved for 9:57 min", above a "First shipment $120 OFF" banner. Those mechanics do not appear on any public page.
- 3. August 2026 — Re-read September 1, 2026 on https://galaglp1.com/. The hero reads "$179/mo all doses, no hidden fees" and the treatment card lower on the page reads "$179/month*" beside "incl. tirzepatide", with the same asterisk footnote as before: "Price calculated based on a yearly subscription plan." The $249 and $299 single-month prices from the plan screen still appear nowhere on the public page.
1 further note concerns other Gala Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.