Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Gala Health · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month plan, 48-week supply Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised“$179/mo all doses, no hidden fees” | $179Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- 12-month plan, 48-week supply · galaglp1.com — read September 2026
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | All 50 states |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: cancellation and membership.
Recorded from galaglp1.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Prices read August 2026 by completing Gala's own intake with dummy data and stopping at the plan screen, before any payment details. The public marketing page shows only $179 a month.
- 2. August 2026 — The plan screen runs a countdown: "Only 24 discounts left" and "Yours is reserved for 9:57 min", above a "First shipment $120 OFF" banner. Those mechanics do not appear on any public page.
- 3. September 2026 — Gala prints one figure for this plan — "$179/month. All doses included. Yearly subscription." — and never says what a card is charged on the first day. The register shows $179, the number Gala publishes, rather than the $2,148 a twelve-month commitment multiplies out to.
1 further note concerns other Gala Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.