Treatment Registry

Compare

Gala Health and HealthRX

What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. HealthRX comes to $46 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Gala Health

$179

first month, including the required fees on record

Form not recorded

$179 advertised · 12-month plan, 48-week supply

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed on galaglp1.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on galaglp1.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published1 (12 mo)

$179/mo all doses, no hidden fees

Read on galaglp1.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0013

Enroll with Gala Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

HealthRX

$133

first month, everything required included

Injection, vial

$133 advertised · 3-month plan

MembershipNone. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.”
Consultation feeNone. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.”
PharmacyNot yet checked
Terms published2 (3 mo, 12 mo)

Compounded Semaglutide Once-weekly injection · GLP-1 The most-studied GLP-1 compound. Average 15% body-weight loss at 68 weeks in STEP-1 trial. Compounded at a licensed 503A pharmacy. FROM $133 /mo (3-month plan) · as low as $99/mo on 12-month

Read on healthrx.com, September 3, 2026 · Full record TR-0376

Enroll with HealthRX

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons