Compare
CoreAge Rx and Gala Health
What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 3, 2026. Gala Health comes to $20 less in the first month, though at least one figure is a floor because a disclosed charge has no published amount. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
≥ $199
first month, everything required included
Form not recorded
◯ $99 advertised · Month to month
| Membership | None. “There are no membership fees, no auto-rebills, and no surprise charges.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $50 to $100 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on coreagerx.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“Semaglutide Starting at $99/mo Prescription weight loss delivered to your door”
Read on coreagerx.com, September 3, 2026 · Full record TR-0011
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$179
first month, including the required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $179 advertised · 12-month plan, 48-week supply
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on galaglp1.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on galaglp1.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (12 mo) |
“$179/mo all doses, no hidden fees”
Read on galaglp1.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0013
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.