Company
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx publishes compounded semaglutide at $99 a month — Month to month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 7 readings
Read from coreagerx.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to CoreAge Rx
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · ◯ $99 advertised · Month to month
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- Membership
None. “There are no membership fees, no auto-rebills, and no surprise charges.”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Consultation fee
$50 to $100. A provider consultation fee of $50 to $100, charged and non-refundable. It is disclosed in the refund policy rather than on the product page, which advertises upfront pricing with no hidden fees.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Programs
| Entry | Program | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0011 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | Recorded price$99 Per month · Month to month | EnrollPaid link |
| EntryTR-0012Not verified | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | Recorded price$149 Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified Per month · Month to month | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. CoreAge's tirzepatide card reads “Tirzepatide Starting at $149/mo Prescription weight loss delivered to your door”, beneath a block on the same page reading “Compounded Tirzepatide and Semaglutide, prescribed by US-licensed clinicians and shipped to your door — from $199/mo.” The card price is the one recorded, because it is attached to the product; the $199 figure names no product and is $50 higher than either card.
August 2026
- 2. One homepage block advertises the weight-loss program at 'from $199/mo' while the two cards directly beneath it read $99 and $149. The card prices are the ones recorded, because they match the product pages and the $199 figure names no product.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note
- 3. Re-read September 1, 2026 on https://coreagerx.com/. The semaglutide card now reads "Semaglutide Starting at $99/mo Prescription weight loss delivered to your door" and the tirzepatide card "Starting at $149/mo"; the hero still reads "from $199/mo". The August wording "Start with Semaglutide from $99/mo" no longer appears on the home page. No term is attached to either card on the page.
Understand the terms
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Compare CoreAge Rx with
- CoreAge Rx and Breeze Meds · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Care Bare Rx · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Direct Meds · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Eden · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Eden · compounded tirzepatide
- CoreAge Rx and Found · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Found · compounded tirzepatide
- CoreAge Rx and Gala Health · compounded semaglutide
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). CoreAge Rx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/coreage-rx