Treatment Registry

Compare

CoreAge Rx and Found

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. CoreAge Rx's recorded program comes to $90 less in recorded initial charges; the displayed sums may use an upper fee or omit an unresolved charge. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

CoreAge Rx

$199Using highest published fee

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $99 advertised · Month to month

MembershipNone. “There are no membership fees, no auto-rebills, and no surprise charges.”
Consultation fee$50 to $100
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Semaglutide Starting at $99/mo Prescription weight loss delivered to your door”

Read on coreagerx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0011

Enroll with CoreAge Rx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Found

at least $289

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $289 advertised · Monthly plan, cash pay

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeCharged, amount not published
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published4 (1 month, 12 months)

“*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front. Monthly plans start at $199/mo for insurance and $289/mo for cash-pay. Visits for insurance plans may require copays. Prescriptions are up to medical provider's discretion. Price varies based on medication, insurance and coverage.”

Read on joinfound.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0105

Enroll with Found

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons