Compare
CoreAge Rx and Eden
What each charges for compounded tirzepatide, as recorded on September 3, 2026. Eden comes to $11 less in the first month, though at least one figure is a floor because a disclosed charge has no published amount. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
≥ $249
first month, everything required included
Form not recorded
◯ $149 advertised · Month to month
| Membership | None. “There are no membership fees, no auto-rebills, and no surprise charges.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $50 to $100 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on coreagerx.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“Tirzepatide Starting at $149/mo Prescription weight loss delivered to your door”
Read on coreagerx.com, September 3, 2026 · Full record TR-0012
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$238
first month, everything required included
Form not recorded
◯ $199 advertised · Compounded Tirzepatide
| Membership | Required, $99 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on tryeden.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on tryeden.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“Compounded Tirzepatide $199 /mo + Eden Membership*”
Read on tryeden.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0002
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.