Molecule
Compounded semaglutide
298 recorded programs, from $25 to $460 per month at each program's shortest published term. Sorted by that figure, lowest first. Terms and starting doses differ between programs, so read the term label on the entry before comparing two figures.
US route An FDA-approved semaglutide product exists, but a compounded preparation is not itself an FDA-approved product. Compounding is permitted under section 503A. Recorded as of August 31, 2026. All semaglutide forms.
Entries
| Entry | Provider | Form | Per month at its shortest term | Last verified | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TR-0629 | RxPepsDirect | Injection, vial | $25 Month 1 starter vial (1.2mg, 30-day supply) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0203 | MultiMedRx | $45 Starting price advertised on FAQ page (drug not specified, offer conditions unclear) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0324 | Curex | $49 Semaglutide Injection, first month | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0713 | WellMedr | $49 Monthly Plan (Semaglutide) | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0489 | RestorLife Med | $56 GLP-1 Microdose, 3 month (list $113/mo) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0857 | Collective | $59 Monthly | September 13, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0006 | Mochi Health | $60 Medication, starting dose | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0471 | Royal Medical Center | Injection, vial | $67 Compounded GLP-1 program, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0851 | SnagRx | $69 Monthly, Fall Sale promotional rate | September 13, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0347 | Alloy | $70 Personalized Compound, medication cost (separate from $99/mo membership) | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0109 | Ivim Health | $75 6-month plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0239 | Embody | $79 Weekly injection, starting price | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0638 | NuuVim | $79 Injectable Semaglutide, new to GLP-1s (first 3 months) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0658 | PreventiveMD | Injection, vial | $83 All-in, as low as (all dosages, same price) | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0761 | Vaylen | $83.25 12-month program billed upfront (per-month rate shown; total upfront amount not printed) | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0391 | Balanced Hormone Health | Injection, vial | $85 Product page starting price (per mg, not by month) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0732 | Primary Clinic | $85 0.25mg-0.75mg dose tier (DPC member wholesale price) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0420 | Ozari Health | $86 3-month starter (new to GLP-1) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0180 | Dollar Dad Club | Injection, vial | $89 Flat rate, any dose | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0233 | LumiMeds | Injection, vial | $89 Starting price (term length not specified on this page) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0465 | Harbor | $89 Semaglutide Program, as low as | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0540 | altRx | $89 Monthly price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0784 | Revel RX | $89 Flat monthly, all dosages | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0753 | FMmeds | $95 Weight Management Membership (medication included) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0806 | boostAGErx | $95 Monthly, all-in (physician review, plan, clinician visit, medication) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0647 | 10Rx | $96.67 Quarterly plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0001 | Eden | $99 Medication, month to month | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0011 | CoreAge Rx | $99 Month to month | September 3, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0046 | AgelessRx | $99 4-month plan, billed in full | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0114 | Strut Health | Sublingual | $99 30-day supply, auto-refill | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0128 | Nu Image Medical | $99 Semaglutide Injections | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0139 | RxION Health | $99 Semaglutide Compounded | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0152 | Independent Wellness | Injection, vial | $99 Semaglutide (GLP-1 Injection Plan) | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0217 | T2D.com | $99 Bring Your Own Prescription (BYOP) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0255 | Velvet Rx | $99 First-month promotional price (regular price shown struck through) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0258 | VitaraRx | $99 Starting price, all doses, same price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0373 | HealthHub | $99 Injection | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0409 | Neo Soma Healthcare | Injection, vial | $99 Introductory first month | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0422 | AbundRX | $99 Semaglutide-based care option, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0512 | Medi-Weightloss | $99 First month, self-pay if not insurance-covered | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0565 | Livea | $99 Starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0594 | Shapely | $99 Cash-pay compounded semaglutide, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0737 | Transparent Meds | $99 Monthly price (discounted from $229) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0747 | SkinnyRx | $99 First-month price (ongoing rate not stated) | September 3, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0317 | NewSelf | $99.97 Product page, sale price (regular $299, all dosages) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0294 | Factor Health MD | Injection, vial | $99.99 Semaglutide Plus -- Monthly | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0161 | Citizen Meds | Injection, vial | $100 Subscribe & Save option (Month 1, 0.25mg), recurring every 23 days | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0245 | MaxLife | $100 Starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0684 | Stealth Health | $100 Semaglutide/B12/Glycine, injectable weekly | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0378 | Mint Med | $106 Month-to-month, lifetime price, all doses included | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0399 | OurView | $109 Month-to-Month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0631 | Vita Bella | $109 Semaglutide Injection with B-6, starting price (requires active membership) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0664 | Wholesome Clinic | Oral tablet | $109 Oral ODT with B12, starter plan | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0721 | JustAnswer | $112.49 Monthly (with purchase of annual plan) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0049 | Bliv | Injection, pen | $116 As low as, plan not stated | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0075 | Maximus | $116 Compounded GLP-1 Semaglutide, per 28-day supply | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0725 | Always Wellness and Recovery | Injection, vial | $116 Months 1-3 | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0362 | Alternate Health Club | Injection, vial | $116.33 Quarterly plan, flat rate | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0524 | EmbraceRX | Injection, vial | $117 Semaglutide + B12, entry-level dose, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0041 | Trava | $117.96 Monthly plan, 0.25mg | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0080 | Measured | $119 Compounded Semaglutide, medication included | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0241 | Get Thin MD | $119 Flat monthly pricing per FAQ block on same page, all dose levels | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0297 | Belle Health | $119 Starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0384 | Heros Health | $119 Homepage banner 'starting at' price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0730 | Regenics | $119 Medication add-on, billed separately from required $79/mo membership (first month $39) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0782 | Kongo | Injection, vial | $119 1 month | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0146 | beyondMD | Injection, vial | $125 Compounded Semaglutide Injection Program | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0193 | VITAstir Clinic | Injection, vial | $125 Semaglutide HomeKit, sale price shown on homepage listing | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0676 | Woodwork | $127 Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide), starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0113 | Strut Health | Injection, vial | $129 Monthly vial | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0157 | Nuform Health | Injection, vial | $129 GLP Vitamin Blend — starter kit (3-month plan) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0220 | Bioverse | $129 Starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0303 | Pomegranate Health | Injection, vial | $129 Starter tier, monthly | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0403 | Aspire Health | Injection, vial | $129 0.25 mg weekly dose, 10-week supply, 1 vial | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0493 | DoctorAdam | $129 Semaglutide Injection, from-price | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0495 | DoctorAdam | Sublingual | $129 Semaglutide Drop, from-price | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0694 | DrBrainRx | Injection, vial | $129 Homepage hero/table price (CONTRADICTS product page) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0794 | BioGlow Health | $129 Injectable Semaglutide, 1mg/month, lowest dose | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0808 | Liberty | Injection, vial | $129 1 month, billed monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0176 | Care Clinics | Injection, vial | $129.50 7-week program (standard states), includes medication | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0026 | Brello Health | $133 compounded semaglutide, 3-month plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0327 | HelloWellness | $133 Homepage, current/sale price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0376 | HealthRX | Injection, vial | $133 3-month plan | September 3, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0668 | Big Easy Weight Loss | $133 12 weeks, new-patient starter price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0267 | Join Polly | Injection, vial | $135 Weekly injectable, all-inclusive | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0103 | MyFastRx | $139 Month to month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0117 | Pallas Health | $139 First month | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0178 | Rewinding RX | $139 Standard dose, flat monthly price, any dose level | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0287 | Cielo Health | $139 Monthly Plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0352 | NexLife | $139 Monthly plan, all-inclusive | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0446 | Vigormeds | Sublingual | $139 Semaglutide Sublingual, FIRST100 promo price | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0137 | Precision Telemed | Injection, vial | $139.99 Compounded Semaglutide | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0460 | Luma Meds | $139.99 Semaglutide Rx, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0371 | Fresh Day Meds | Injection, vial | $140 New to GLP-1, 1-month plan | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0425 | YourHealthRx | Injection, vial | $140 Monthly rate-lock (recurring) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0833 | No BS RX | $140 Low-dose program, monthly | September 13, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0282 | Lovely Meds | Injection, vial | $145 3 month plan | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0790 | The Calibrate Clinic | $145 "Weight Loss Program" flat-rate page (site's own pricing page, described as all-inclusive, single-action) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0619 | Jently | $145.67 1 Month, Founding Member Price-Lock | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0143 | Tyde Wellness | $149 Semaglutide Injection | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0206 | Ondra Health | $149 Monthly plan, billed monthly, all-inclusive, same price at every dose | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0213 | OrderlyMeds | Injection, vial | $149 Monthly plan | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0264 | WePeptideRx | $149 Sitewide banner 'from' price (contradicts the pricing-page product card) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0273 | NativeMed | $149 3 Month Starter, sale price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0289 | Claya | $149 Homepage banner price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0358 | VitaFusions IV | $149 Any dose, month to month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0374 | HealthHub | Sublingual | $149 Sublingual | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0380 | Aquivia Health | $149 4-week membership plan ("Most popular" tile) | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0393 | Blue Haven RX | $149 Homepage 'Most Popular' plan price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0397 | Whoosh Wellness | $149 Monthly plan, Microdose Injection method | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0435 | Society of you | Injection, vial | $149 Starting monthly price | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0457 | MedLeanRx | Injection, vial | $149 Semaglutide Vial | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0458 | MedLeanRx | Oral tablet | $149 Semaglutide Tablets | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0485 | Coivas | $149 Comparison table, standard monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0514 | TRT Kingdom | $149 4-month plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0538 | NuBloom | $149 Starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0584 | Harper Meds | $149 Best value, starting price (bundled: consult, prescription, 4 weeks medication, shipping) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0656 | Silhouette MD | $149 Semaglutide Injection, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0665 | Wholesome Clinic | $149 Injectable with B12, starter plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0701 | MediRX | $149 Homepage pricing section, "Most Popular" tier | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0748 | SkinnyRx | Oral tablet | $149 First-month price (ongoing rate not stated) | September 3, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0796 | Ivologist | $149 Sema Starter Program — site's own price display is internally ambiguous (struck-through $199, shown price $149/mo, and a separate $497-for-11-weeks total; see notes) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0818 | Novi | Injection, vial | $149 Month to month | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0824 | Idgie Health | Injection, vial | $149 1 month, billed monthly | September 13, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0229 | NP2GO | $150 Pay As You Go - starting dose (0.2mg-0.25mg) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0243 | Freya | Injection, vial | $150 Starting monthly price | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0615 | Carocare Wellness | $150 Month 1 (0.25mg) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0510 | Bod Envi | $155 Intro rate (limited-time) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0037 | bmiMD | $159 1-month plan | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0067 | Coby Health | $159 Monthly, month 1 at 0.25 mg | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0172 | YOURx Health | $159 Semaglutide Injection, new patient, monthly (includes consult, supplies, shipping, support) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0210 | Livv | $159 Monthly plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0401 | LeanDose | $159 First month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0559 | Avono Health | $159 Microdose Program, injection | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0031 | Gimme Care | $160 1 month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0607 | ZYP Medical Weight Loss & Men's Health | Injection, vial | $160 Starter plan (10-week supply, paid in full) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0587 | CoraDoc | $165 3-Month Program, Semaglutide Starter | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0786 | Rejuve Meds | $165 12-Month plan (promo price) | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0438 | Remote Pharmacy | Injection, vial | $167 Compounded Semaglutide (injectable), starting price | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0633 | Immortals | $167 Compounded Semaglutide with Glycine and B12 | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0227 | Telezen MD | $168 Monthly Plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0063 | GobyMeds | $169 Single month, any dose | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0523 | PepHaus | Injection, vial | $169 Monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0567 | Ark Health | Injection, vial | $169 Personalized GLP-1 injection, vial | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0649 | medsol rx | $169 Semaglutide injection, starting price | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0662 | formidableMD | $169 1mg dose | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0744 | Open Water Rx | $169 Monthly price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0751 | Actin | $169 1-Month (Most Flexible) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0094 | Effecty | Injection, pen | $170 Monthly, billed monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0089 | HealthiCare | $174 Monthly Plan, billed monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0033 | Cora Health | $175 Monthly plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0473 | nouri | $175 One month, billed monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0502 | Genesis Health | $175 Monthly Plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0692 | JYRA Health | Injection, vial | $175 1 month | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0780 | Try Nova MD | Injection, vial | $175 1 month | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0820 | Rx.com | Injection, vial | $175 1 month | September 13, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0847 | Trimi Health | Injection, vial | $175 Monthly | September 13, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0013 | Gala Health | $179 12-month plan, 48-week supply | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0035 | GoodGirlRx | $179 1-month plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0069 | Noom | $179 Microdose GLP-1 Rx, 12-week subscription | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0085 | Green Cap Health | $179 Green, month to month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0133 | Joi + Blokes | $179 Compounded GLP-1 (product description) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0235 | Peak Wellness | $179 Get started (first purchase, most popular) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0247 | Fitish | $179 Microdose, monthly supply (cosmetic/gentle, does not titrate up) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0299 | GOAL.MD | $179 Month-to-month | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0331 | Vytora Health | $179 Top pricing card, monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0432 | Semaglutide Online | $179 All-inclusive price (top pricing cards) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0441 | OnlyRx | $179 Semaglutide Injections, starting price | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0454 | Nucore Health | $179 Semaglutide, as low as | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0487 | Omzo | $179 Semaglutide, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0572 | AVARA Rx | $179 Starting price (promo code AVARA50 applied) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0601 | Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center | $179 Monthly program | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0617 | Zera Health | Injection, vial | $179 Monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0734 | Roboclinic | $179 Semaglutide Injections (discounted from $249) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0740 | AZ Health | $179 Personalized Semaglutide, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0769 | Dr.Arevitalize | Injection, vial | $179 Starting price, 12-month bundle | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0810 | ReadyRx | $179 First month, discounted (site shows a crossed-out reference price beside it) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0839 | Edessa | Injection, vial | $179 1 month | September 13, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0598 | ElitePhysiqMD | $179.10 Subscription, monthly (10% off) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0260 | Elara Health and Wellness | Injection, vial | $183 Monthly plan (all-inclusive: medication, physician, quarterly labs, coaching) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0329 | näky | $185 1-month supply | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0207 | DREAMHUG Medical | $188 1 month, today-only discounted price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0262 | Maves | $189 Ongoing, after first month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0520 | PrescribedRX | Injection, vial | $189 Monthly plan | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0679 | PlexusDx | $189 Semaglutide Injection, month-to-month | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0528 | Somira Health | $189.99 Monthly Plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0016 | Oak | $190 Month to month | September 3, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0174 | OBU Health | $190 Monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0518 | Welling Health | $190 Starting price shown in page title (full pricing gated behind intake) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0087 | Rixa Health | Injection, pen | $195 compounded semaglutide, injection | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0414 | LIV by WellNow | $195 Average dose, monthly (regular price, medication included) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0225 | Elevated Health | $196 Monthly Plan (first month) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0045 | Ivy Rx | $197 Monthly | August 31, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0017 | Care Bare Rx | $199 Month to month, from | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0029 | ShedRx | Injection, pen | $199 Shortest plan, two-month minimum | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0057 | Good Life Meds | $199 Compounded Semaglutide - 1 Month Supply | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0237 | TOM Weight Loss | $199 Basic membership, medication included, monthly billing | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0249 | MD Total Wellness | $199 First month, starting dose | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0314 | SuperHealthy Rx | $199 Starting monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0320 | NiceRx | $199 Homepage — first month promo / then ongoing | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0364 | Kin Meds | $199 Personalized GLP-1, all doses | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0427 | California Trim Clinic | $199 Starting monthly price (3-month commitment required) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0445 | Vigormeds | $199 Semaglutide Injection, FIRST100 promo price | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0452 | Fidelity Medical Clinic | $199 Step-Up (follow-up) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0464 | Meto | Injection, vial | $199 GLP-1 family protocol | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0469 | Pause Rx | $199 Personalized GLP-1, all doses | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0482 | Revel Health | $199 Semaglutide Injection, from-price, first month discounted | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0496 | TelePeptide | $199 Semaglutide Injectable, monthly (no commitment) | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0506 | Tablet | Injection, vial | $199 Starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0532 | Health Source Online | $199 Starting price, every 4 weeks | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0542 | Ascend Vitality | $199 Starting price | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0555 | Kina | $199 Semaglutide Flex Dose | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0582 | Fifty 410 | $199 Monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0597 | TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss | Injection, vial | $199 Starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0602 | Mevo Health | $199 Starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0622 | BloomWell Rx | $199 Personalized GLP-1, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0687 | Options Medical Weight Loss | $199 Compounded Semaglutide (GLP-1) Injections, 12-month plan paid in full | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0723 | Southern Vitality and Weight Loss | $199 1 month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0773 | Loop | Injection, vial | $199 All doses | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0777 | CaliberRx | $199 Starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0837 | Renlo Health | Injection, vial | $199 Monthly | September 13, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0849 | He & She MD | Injection, vial | $199 Monthly Plan | September 13, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0222 | Arc-1 | $199.99 Collection page listing | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0612 | Potere Health MD | Injection, vial | $199.99 3rd fill and beyond | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0579 | Dr Gillis' Wellness Center | $200 Monthly program | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0643 | DadVantage | Injection, vial | $200 Semaglutide / B12 Injection, 4 weeks | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0261 | Elara Health and Wellness | Oral tablet | $208 Monthly plan, oral tablet, needle-free (all-inclusive) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0456 | Nucore Health | Oral tablet | $209 Semaglutide Oral, as low as | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0498 | TelePeptide | Sublingual | $209 Semaglutide + Naltrexone Anti-Nausea, monthly (no commitment) | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0092 | Enhance MD | $212 GLP-1 Core, month to month | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0163 | FitRx | Injection, vial | $217 Weight Loss Doctor + GLP-1 Bundle (semaglutide), first month | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0561 | Avono Health | Sublingual | $219 Microdose Program, ODT | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0589 | REMEVi | Injection, vial | $219 Monthly, no commitment | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0160 | Wisp | Sublingual | $225 Compounded Sublingual Semaglutide Drops 15mL, monthly (price shown includes consult per site's pricing page) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0318 | Lyfe RX | $225 Regular price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0360 | Tonik | $225 Monthly, month-to-month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0535 | Onyx Weight Loss Clinic | $228 10-Week GLP-1 Flex Plan, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0551 | Bon Health | $230 Monthly | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0462 | Luma Meds | Sublingual | $232 Semaglutide ODT Pills Rx, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0285 | Levers | Injection, vial | $247 Regular Subscription (starting price) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0022 | Synergy Rx | $249 Month-to-Month | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0023 | Breeze Meds | $249 Month-to-Month | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0071 | Fridays | $249 Month to month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0098 | Zappy Health | Injection, vial | $249 Compounded Semaglutide - Most Flexible (billed monthly) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0119 | RxSpan MD | Injection, vial | $249 Regular monthly price | September 3, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0121 | RxSpan MD | Oral tablet | $249 Regular monthly price | September 3, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0168 | Injectco | $249 Monthly program price (Compounded Semaglutide Online page) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0200 | Corsica Health | Injection, vial | $249 1 Month Plan | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0231 | Enhanced | $249 1 Month Supply | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0335 | Vital Harmony Rx | $249 Monthly plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0442 | OnlyRx | Sublingual | $249 Semaglutide ODT, starting price | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0505 | Recovery Delivered | Sublingual | $249 Semaglutide Drops, starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0727 | Somi Health | $249 Clinical Standard (weight-loss page) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0755 | NuDay RX | $249 Standard price | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0799 | Eclipse Medical Wellness | $249 Medication cost at Promise Pharmacy, the compounding pharmacy Eclipse's own 'Medication Cost & Access Resource' page names — separate from Eclipse's own care-plan/membership fee below | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0822 | RX Bella | $249 Monthly, from | September 13, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0827 | Prime Doctor RX | $249 Month-to-month, billed every 4 weeks | September 13, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0853 | Luvo Health | Injection, vial | $249 4 weeks | September 13, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0592 | Next Vial | Injection, vial | $249.97 Starting price (shared listing with tirzepatide, not broken out by drug) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0341 | WeightRx | $250 Compounded, cash-pay | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0204 | InstaRX | Injection, vial | $265 Starting price, for 12-month prepayment | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0516 | LeanRx.com | Injection, vial | $266 Starting price | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0129 | Nu Image Medical | Sublingual | $269 Semaglutide RDT (rapid-dissolve tablet) | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0624 | Go Vida Plena | $269 Semaglutida Inyectable, Mensual | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0641 | Premium Health | $275 All-inclusive monthly (medication included) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0546 | VirtualCare2Go | Injection, vial | $279 Weight Loss Compounded — 1 month supply | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0548 | RIVO Health | $279 Monthly plan (no annual commitment) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0556 | Kina | Sublingual | $279 Semaglutide ODT (dissolvable tablet) | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0105 | Found | $289 Monthly plan, cash pay | September 2, 2026 | EnrollPaid link | |
| TR-0560 | Avono Health | Oral tablet | $289 Standard Dose Program, oral | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0354 | BloomMD | Injection, vial | $295 Monthly Subscription (Any Dose) | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0020 | Direct Meds | Sublingual | $297 Month to month, injection | September 3, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0027 | Zealthy | $297 Doctor + GLP-1 bundle | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0276 | RoenRx | Injection, vial | $297 Doctor + GLP-1 bundle (medication included) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0280 | AM Rx | Injection, vial | $297 Doctor + GLP-1 bundle (medication included) | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0574 | Fierce Health | Injection, vial | $297 Full-dose Semaglutide Weight Loss Program, monthly | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0719 | ReflexMD | $297 Monthly plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0053 | TrimRx | $299 Month to month | August 31, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0185 | Willow | Oral tablet | $299 Monthly, includes medication and doctor care | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0191 | Vyora Wellness | $299 Monthly, all-inclusive, same price regardless of dose | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0253 | LaSara Medical Group | $299 1 month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0467 | Apex MD | $299 Semaglutide, ongoing care price (all doses) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0479 | TeleDocs360 | $299 Standard dose, every 4 weeks | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0568 | Ark Health | Injection, pen | $299 Personalized GLP-1 injection, pre-filled pen | September 3, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0625 | Go Vida Plena | Oral tablet | $299 Semaglutide Oral, Mensual | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0690 | iThriveMD | $299 Monthly (no commitment), after first month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0764 | Elevate Health | $299 Monthly Subscription | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0476 | Better Med Spa | $300 Semaglutide Program, 1 month | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0043 | Alan Health | $315 1-month plan | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0707 | Your Vital Edge | $350 Compounded Semaglutide, flat monthly fee | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0170 | AquaVita | $375 First month promo (landing page) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0066 | WeightCare | $399 compounded semaglutide, monthly (no commitment) | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0645 | GAYA Wellness | $399 Premium tier, month-to-month rate | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0697 | Rivas Medical Weight Loss | Injection, vial | $460 Weekly pay-as-you-go | September 2, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0767 | Call-On-Doc | Not recorded | September 3, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0039 | RxPros | Not recorded | September 2, 2026 | Record | |
| TR-0835 | Science & Co | Injection, vial | Not recorded | September 13, 2026 | Record |
| TR-0845 | yourEra | Not recorded | September 13, 2026 | EnrollPaid link |