Treatment Registry
TR-0996 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Fitstry · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Starting four-week plan

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Limited-time offer; other site copy gives a different generic starting price.

“Starting at $149”

$149Per 4 weeksCharged today$149
Price sources
Visit Fitstry

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Fitstry's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationInitial clinical rejection triggers an automatic full first-payment refund. The general policy stops future billing on cancellation and has a separate clinical-fit medication refund after the first lab review; ordinary dispensed medication is not refundable.
MembershipNone. “No membership to start. The care waiver is a limited-time offer; future fees after the offer are not established.”
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Clinician care is included under the limited-time offer.

Recorded from weightstry.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — The plan bills and ships every four weeks. A separate paragraph advertises plans from $249/month, so confirm the selected medication and promotion. https://www.weightstry.com/fitstry
  2. 2. October 2026 — For a limited time, clinician care, labs, coaching and shipping are included; this does not establish a permanent fee waiver. The program advertises 49 states with Louisiana on a waitlist. https://www.weightstry.com/fitstry
  3. 3. October 2026 — The separate GLP-1 tablet listing does not identify its molecule. https://www.weightstry.com/fitstry
  4. 4. October 2026 — Refund policy: https://www.weightstry.com/refund-policy

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0996
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Fitstry — compounded semaglutide (TR-0996). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0996

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.