Treatment Registry

Company

Fitstry

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from weightstry.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Fitstry

Visit Fitstry

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Fitstry's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

None. “No membership to start. The care waiver is a limited-time offer; future fees after the offer are not established.”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Clinician care is included under the limited-time offer.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0996ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded price$149
Per 4 weeks · Starting four-week plan

Recurring price conditions not established

Limited-time offer; other site copy gives a different generic starting price.

Record
EntryTR-0997ProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded price$199
Per 4 weeks · Starting four-week plan

Recurring price conditions not established

Limited-time offer; other site copy gives a different generic starting price.

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The plan bills and ships every four weeks. A separate paragraph advertises plans from $249/month, so confirm the selected medication and promotion. https://www.weightstry.com/fitstry
  2. 2. For a limited time, clinician care, labs, coaching and shipping are included; this does not establish a permanent fee waiver. The program advertises 49 states with Louisiana on a waitlist. https://www.weightstry.com/fitstry
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
  1. 3. The separate GLP-1 tablet listing does not identify its molecule. https://www.weightstry.com/fitstry
  2. 4. Refund policy: https://www.weightstry.com/refund-policy

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Fitstry: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/fitstry