Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Fitstry · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Starting four-week plan Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Limited-time offer; other site copy gives a different generic starting price. “Starting at $199” | $199Per 4 weeks | Charged today$199 |
Price sources
- Starting four-week plan · weightstry.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Fitstry's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Initial clinical rejection triggers an automatic full first-payment refund. The general policy stops future billing on cancellation and has a separate clinical-fit medication refund after the first lab review; ordinary dispensed medication is not refundable. |
| Membership | None. “No membership to start. The care waiver is a limited-time offer; future fees after the offer are not established.” |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Clinician care is included under the limited-time offer. |
Recorded from weightstry.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The plan bills and ships every four weeks. A separate paragraph advertises plans from $249/month, so confirm the selected medication and promotion. https://www.weightstry.com/fitstry
- 2. October 2026 — For a limited time, clinician care, labs, coaching and shipping are included; this does not establish a permanent fee waiver. The program advertises 49 states with Louisiana on a waitlist. https://www.weightstry.com/fitstry
- 3. October 2026 — The separate GLP-1 tablet listing does not identify its molecule. https://www.weightstry.com/fitstry
- 4. October 2026 — Refund policy: https://www.weightstry.com/refund-policy
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.