Treatment Registry
TR-0498 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by TelePeptide · Sublingual · every compounded semaglutide record

Recorded initial charges

First month

$209

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

Medication · Monthly subscription · recorded initial monthly payment$209

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Monthly subscription

“$209”

Per month$209Charged today$209
3-month prepaid program

“$199”

Per month$199Charged today$597
6-month prepaid program

“$189”

Per month$189Charged today$1,134
Annual prepaid program

“$179”

Per month$179Charged today$2,148
Price sources
Visit TelePeptide

We earn nothing from this link. It opens TelePeptide's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationMonthly and prepaid plans renew unless canceled. Prepaid unshipped months can be refunded, less $25, when canceled before the next pharmacy fulfillment cycle; clinician-directed discontinuation waives that fee for unprepared shipments. A seven-day first-charge refund requires that medication has not been prepared or shipped. Delivered medication and completed consultations generally are not refundable. Terms permit renewal processing two days early.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$20, included in program price. The initial weight-loss consultation fee is part of the program price. Follow-up visit fees are also bundled.

Recorded from telepeptide.org. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — The most transparent price chart found in this batch: a full 4-tier (monthly/3-month/6-month/annual) price table published for six GLP-1 SKUs (semaglutide injectable, semaglutide dissolvable tablet, semaglutide+naltrexone combo, tirzepatide injectable, tirzepatide dissolvable tablet, and a 9-formula 'microdose' combo line recorded as unspecified GLP-1). Although the site's own footer describes state coverage tersely as '48 states + DC... AK and MS not served' (an exclusion phrasing), the dedicated /state-coverage page separately prints the full enumerated 'Currently served' list of all 48 state names plus DC, so the served list was taken from that page rather than left not-found. Neither injectable product page states vial vs. pen.
  2. 2. September 2026 — TelePeptide names the two states it does not serve rather than listing the rest: “TelePeptide currently provides telehealth services in 48 US states and the District of Columbia; we do not serve residents of Alaska or Mississippi at this time.” The 48 are recorded from that sentence. Its consultation fee is disclosed but never priced on the site — the terms say the fee “is included in the program price you pay - it is not billed as a separate charge”, and that “the specific consultation fee applicable to your care is disclosed at checkout”.
  3. 3. October 2026 — The program bundles medication, clinical evaluation and delivery. Longer plans require the stated payment in advance. TelePeptide serves 48 states and Washington, DC, excluding Alaska and Mississippi, but individual medication availability depends on the clinician and pharmacy. Its published pages differ on whether payment occurs during intake or after approval; confirm the charge timing before enrolling.

2 further notes concern other TelePeptide programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0498
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
3

Related records

Other records from TelePeptide

All TelePeptide programs and terms

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 372 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). TelePeptide — compounded semaglutide (TR-0498). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0498

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.