Company
TelePeptide
TelePeptide publishes compounded semaglutide, oral semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $199 to $249 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 6 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 18 readings
Read from telepeptide.org; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to TelePeptide
We earn nothing from this link. It opens TelePeptide's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · Monthly subscription
first month, including required fees on record · Monthly subscription
first month, including required fees on record · Monthly subscription
first month, including required fees on record · Monthly subscription
first month, including required fees on record · Monthly subscription
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
$20 (included in program price). The initial weight-loss consultation fee is part of the program price. Follow-up visit fees are also bundled.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0496 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$199 Per month · Monthly subscription | Record |
| EntryTR-0498 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormSublingual | Recorded price$209 Per month · Monthly subscription | Record |
| EntryTR-0497 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormSublingual | Recorded price$229 Per month · Monthly subscription | Record |
| EntryTR-0499 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$249 Per month · Monthly subscription | Record |
| EntryTR-0500 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$249 Per month · Monthly subscription | Record |
| EntryTR-0501 | ProgramUnspecified GLP-1 | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$149 Published figure · Monthly subscription Initial payment not verified | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. TelePeptide advertises nine microdose formula options, offered as weekly injections or sublingual drops. Its program description discusses semaglutide or tirzepatide without publishing which medication and preparation correspond to each option. Confirm the exact prescription and dosage form with the clinician. The separate published pricing conflict remains unresolved. Sources: https://telepeptide.org/pricing https://telepeptide.org/programs/microdose-glp1
October 2026
- 2. The program bundles medication, clinical evaluation and delivery. Longer plans require the stated payment in advance. TelePeptide serves 48 states and Washington, DC, excluding Alaska and Mississippi, but individual medication availability depends on the clinician and pharmacy. Its published pages differ on whether payment occurs during intake or after approval; confirm the charge timing before enrolling.
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
- 3. TelePeptide’s pricing page lists microdose plans starting at $149 for a monthly subscription, but its microdose program FAQ says these protocols cost the same as standard-dose programs. The pricing page lists different standard-dose prices. Confirm the medication, dose and actual charge before enrolling; the published microdose amounts are excluded from comparable prices until this conflict is resolved. Sources: https://telepeptide.org/pricing and https://telepeptide.org/programs/microdose-glp1.
September 2026
- 4. TelePeptide names the two states it does not serve rather than listing the rest: “TelePeptide currently provides telehealth services in 48 US states and the District of Columbia; we do not serve residents of Alaska or Mississippi at this time.” The 48 are recorded from that sentence. Its consultation fee is disclosed but never priced on the site — the terms say the fee “is included in the program price you pay - it is not billed as a separate charge”, and that “the specific consultation fee applicable to your care is disclosed at checkout”.
September 2026
- 5. The most transparent price chart found in this batch: a full 4-tier (monthly/3-month/6-month/annual) price table published for six GLP-1 SKUs (semaglutide injectable, semaglutide dissolvable tablet, semaglutide+naltrexone combo, tirzepatide injectable, tirzepatide dissolvable tablet, and a 9-formula 'microdose' combo line recorded as unspecified GLP-1). Although the site's own footer describes state coverage tersely as '48 states + DC... AK and MS not served' (an exclusion phrasing), the dedicated /state-coverage page separately prints the full enumerated 'Currently served' list of all 48 state names plus DC, so the served list was taken from that page rather than left not-found. Neither injectable product page states vial vs. pen.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). TelePeptide: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/telepeptide