Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Chia · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Chia's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The terms require cancellation at least five days before renewal processing, which may occur before the next subscription period. The refund policy separately describes monthly cancellation before billing and pharmacy submission. Confirm the processing deadline. Refund requests must be made within 30 days of payment; after a committed plan first ships, any refund subtracts months received at the standard monthly rate, not the discounted plan rate. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Subscription includes telehealth consultations; specific plan amount is unconfirmed. |
Recorded from chia.health. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The catalog offers weekly injection; the dispensing device is not established. https://chia.health/product/semaglutide
- 2. October 2026 — The public treatment pages do not establish a payable invoice. A provider article lists starting monthly prices for injection and tablet options; confirm the selected supply and payment schedule. https://chia.health/blog/peptide-supplements-for-weight-loss
- 3. October 2026 — State eligibility depends on the treating clinician and selected service. Published license examples are not a complete treatment roster. https://chia.health/legal/provider-licensure
- 4. October 2026 — The first-time monthly-plan guarantee has conflicting payment- and delivery-based deadlines. Confirm eligibility. https://chia.health/legal/refund-policy
- 5. October 2026 — Renewal can be processed up to five days before the next period, and the terms require cancellation at least five days before that processing date. Check the actual charge date rather than waiting until the subscription period ends. https://chia.health/legal/terms
3 further notes concern other Chia programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.