Company
Chia
No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from chia.health; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Chia
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Chia's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Subscription includes telehealth consultations; specific plan amount is unconfirmed.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0946 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0947 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormSublingual | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0948 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0949 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormOral tablet | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The catalog offers weekly injection; the dispensing device is not established. https://chia.health/product/semaglutide
- 2. The public treatment pages do not establish a payable invoice. A provider article lists starting monthly prices for injection and tablet options; confirm the selected supply and payment schedule. https://chia.health/blog/peptide-supplements-for-weight-loss
Show 6 more notesHide 6 more notes
- 3. State eligibility depends on the treating clinician and selected service. Published license examples are not a complete treatment roster. https://chia.health/legal/provider-licensure
- 4. The first-time monthly-plan guarantee has conflicting payment- and delivery-based deadlines. Confirm eligibility. https://chia.health/legal/refund-policy
- 5. Renewal can be processed up to five days before the next period, and the terms require cancellation at least five days before that processing date. Check the actual charge date rather than waiting until the subscription period ends. https://chia.health/legal/terms
- 6. The catalog offers a tablet dissolved under the tongue. https://chia.health/product/semaglutide
- 7. The catalog offers weekly injection; the dispensing device is not established. https://chia.health/product/tirzepatide
- 8. The catalog offers a tablet; whether it dissolves under the tongue is not established. https://chia.health/product/tirzepatide
Understand the terms
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Chia: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/chia-health