Compounded semaglutide
Sold by TrimRx · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
What you actually pay
Per month
$299
| Medication · Month to month | $299 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Month to month “Your Treatment Details · Medication: Semaglutide · Payment & delivery: Monthly · Total Savings: $120 · Shipping: FREE · Monthly Price: $299 $179/mo · Total if prescribed: $299 $179” source, 34 steps into the intake | Per month$299 | Charged today$179 |
| 3-month plan “3-Month Plan · Most Popular · Ships every 3 months · Free shipping · Receive your 3 month supply in a single shipment! · 12 Week Supply · Easy 0% Installments · You are saving $149 vs monthly · Select Plan · $249 $209/mo” source, 34 steps into the intake | Per month$209 | Charged today$628 |
| 6-month plan “You are saving $526 vs monthly · Select Plan · $211 $191/mo” source, 34 steps into the intake | Per month$191 | Charged today$1,148 |
| 12-month plan “12-Month Plan · Best Deal · Ships every 3 months · Commit to a year of progress and save on your new self · 48 Week Supply · You are saving $1,370 vs monthly · Select Plan · $184 $174/mo” source, 34 steps into the intake | Per month$174 | Charged today$2,098 |
We earn nothing from this link. TrimRx has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- August 31, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | All 50 states |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Not yet checked: prescriber, cancellation and membership.
Recorded from trimrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 31, 2026 — TrimRx's plan grid rewards longer commitments with bigger savings cut into the sticker price at every tier. The cards read: "Monthly Plan · Billed monthly · Ships every month · Free shipping · The new you, delivered to your door monthly · 4 Week Supply · You are saving $120 on your first month · Select Plan · $299/month · PAY ONLY $179 LIMITED OFFER"; "3-Month Plan · Most Popular · Ships every 3 months · Free shipping · Receive your 3 month supply in a single shipment! · 12 Week Supply · Easy 0% Installments · You are saving $149 vs monthly · Select Plan · $249 $209/mo"; "You are saving $526 vs monthly · Select Plan · $211 $191/mo"; "12-Month Plan · Best Deal · Ships every 3 months · Commit to a year of progress and save on your new self · 48 Week Supply · You are saving $1,370 vs monthly · Select Plan · $184 $174/mo"
- 2. August 31, 2026 — TrimRx's checkout page for semaglutide stacks a savings claim, a countdown timer and a refund promise around one price. The order summary reads "Your Treatment Details · Medication: Semaglutide · Payment & delivery: Monthly · Total Savings: $120 · Shipping: FREE · Monthly Price: $299 $179/mo · Total if prescribed: $299 $179", followed by "You are saving $120 on your first month with your exclusive plan" and "CODE APPLIED: JOIN120". Urgency sits right next to it: "Only 23 discounts left. Yours is reserved for 7:23 minutes". The page also promises "Same Price. All Dosage Levels.", notes "Prescriptions are reviewed within 48 hours" and "Unlimited online support, 7 days a week", and closes with "100% refunded if not prescribed — Only charged if your prescription is approved."
- 3. August 31, 2026 — The scarcity mechanics, timed: "Only 33 discounts left" on the plan screen fell to 15 over roughly two minutes without any action from us, and the counter reading "12,199 patients chose this today" read "19,049" in the same session. A separate screen claimed a "94% chance of treatment success" and predicted our goal at "10.85 weeks", which two screens later had become "9.77 weeks".
4 further notes concern other TrimRx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.