Treatment Registry
TR-0054 Not verifiedRecorded August 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Recorded for TrimRx · every compounded tirzepatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

Historical price evidence from October 2026. Current availability and prices are not verified. These figures are not a current offer.

TermPublished rateCharged today
Terms: first-month tirzepatide packageIntroductory

“$349”

$349Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Terms: follow-up tirzepatide package

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$399”

$399Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Provider website · TrimRx

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens TrimRx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • August 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationFull refunds apply to clinical ineligibility and TrimRx billing errors. Cancel before a prescription is transmitted to the pharmacy to stop that order; after transmission, cancellation affects future unfilled orders. For prepaid plans, a separate refund request must be made within 28 days of payment for unused future unfilled orders. Canceling alone does not request that refund. Subscription billing renews automatically according to the chosen plan.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$0, included in program price. Compounded medication packages include the clinical consultation, prescribed medication, shipping and ongoing support.

Recorded from trimrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 2026 — TrimRx's plan grid rewards longer commitments with bigger savings cut into the sticker price at every tier. The cards read: "Monthly Plan · Billed monthly · Ships every month · Free shipping · The new you, delivered to your door monthly · 4 Week Supply · You are saving $120 on your first month · Select Plan · $299/month · PAY ONLY $179 LIMITED OFFER"; "3-Month Plan · Most Popular · Ships every 3 months · Free shipping · Receive your 3 month supply in a single shipment! · 12 Week Supply · Easy 0% Installments · You are saving $149 vs monthly · Select Plan · $249 $209/mo"; "You are saving $526 vs monthly · Select Plan · $211 $191/mo"; "12-Month Plan · Best Deal · Ships every 3 months · Commit to a year of progress and save on your new self · 48 Week Supply · You are saving $1,370 vs monthly · Select Plan · $184 $174/mo"
  2. 2. August 2026 — The scarcity mechanics, timed: "Only 33 discounts left" on the plan screen fell to 15 over roughly two minutes without any action from us, and the counter reading "12,199 patients chose this today" read "19,049" in the same session. A separate screen claimed a "94% chance of treatment success" and predicted our goal at "10.85 weeks", which two screens later had become "9.77 weeks".
  3. 3. September 2026 — The tirzepatide funnel was walked on 3 September 2026 to try to price this entry. TrimRx routes by asking "Which of these is most important to you? Affordability / Potency", and answering Potency carries you to its tirzepatide branch. The price never appears. The last screen before any figure asks for an email address and a telephone number and requires agreement "to be contacted as necessary by TrimRx and its medical partners" — so the tirzepatide price sits behind a contact wall and a consent, not behind a paywall. The walk was stopped there. The home page's "GLP-1 + GIP Starting at $259" remains the only public figure, and it names no billing period, so this entry still records no price.
  4. 4. September 2026 — The intake reprices itself as you answer. On the medical-review screen it told us "You are a strong candidate for medical weight loss with a 94% chance of treatment success" and projected a goal date of "16.8 weeks" from a height and weight we chose arbitrarily — the same 94% figure an earlier walk recorded, against a different projection. A number that does not move when the inputs do is not a calculation about you.
  5. 5. October 2026 — TrimRx publishes different starting figures on its homepage and in its terms. The terms describe a $199 first-month GLP-1 package and a $349 first-month compounded tirzepatide package, followed by $299 and $399 respectively; the homepage instead advertises GLP-1 from $179 and GLP-1 plus GIP from $259. Confirm the medication, initial charge and renewal amount before paying. Compounded packages include consultation, medication and shipping. Services are restricted to the 50 U.S. states; individual eligibility still requires clinical review.

5 further notes concern other TrimRx programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0054
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). TrimRx — compounded tirzepatide (TR-0054). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0054

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.