Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Lovely Meds · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 1-month plan advertised rate Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. “1 Month $175/mo” | $175Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 3-month plan advertised rate Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. “3 Months $145/mo” | $145Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 6-month plan advertised rate Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. “6 Months $120/mo” | $120Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 12-month plan advertised rate Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. “12 Months Best Value $99/mo” | $99Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- 1-month plan advertised rate · lovelymeds.com — read October 2026
- 3-month plan advertised rate · lovelymeds.com — read October 2026
- 6-month plan advertised rate · lovelymeds.com — read October 2026
- 12-month plan advertised rate · lovelymeds.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Lovely Meds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Terms list a $40 administrative fee before provider review and after review before dispatch, but also say orders become final when the prescription is finalized and sent to the pharmacy. Prepared/labeled medication cannot be cancelled or refunded; after dispatch no returns/refunds. For bulk packs, unshipped unused packs may qualify for recalculation at standard single-pack prices with a 10% administrative deduction; terms state 15 U.S. business days. Shipping policy says prescription sales are final and damaged/incorrect shipments should be reported within 48 hours for investigation and possible replacement. These overlapping stages do not establish an unconditional cancellation/refund entitlement. https://www.lovelymeds.com/terms-conditions https://www.lovelymeds.com/shipping-return |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “This review is included automatically as part of the order process and is not a separately billed service.” |
Recorded from lovelymeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Homepage advertises 'Compounded GLP-1 plans from $99/mo' and product pages show a first-month promo price ($39 for semaglutide, $90 for tirzepatide with code NEW60) on top of the 12-month-plan $99/$150 rate — those promo figures are discounts off the listed plan prices, not separate standing prices, so they were left out of `prices`. Brand pages (Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic) list no dollar figure, only 'Prices vary depending on the strength and length of treatment.' The oral-semaglutide page never states which physical form (tablet/drop/troche) the $209/mo price applies to, despite the nav listing Semaglutide Drop, Troche, and ODT as separate SKUs — recorded as not-disclosed rather than guessed. No sync/async prescriber detail was stated in the pages checked.
- 2. October 2026 — Terms describe one-time purchases and included prescriber review. The current pages do not establish a separate membership amount. Telemedicine consent explicitly says most reviews use secure asynchronous messaging unless state law requires a real-time video meeting. Regulations list The Pharmacy Hub, Hallandale Pharmacy, Vials RX, Greenwich RX, Strive Pharmacy, Partell Specialty Pharmacy and HealthWarehouse.com as a possible network, but explicitly say the dispensing pharmacy depends on treatment, location, licensing and availability; no pharmacy is assigned to each program here. Regulations name Wasef Health, P.C., terms name Beluga Health, P.A., and telemedicine consent calls The Pharmacy Hub an independent medical group; the published pages name different clinical groups, and the responsible group is not established here. https://www.lovelymeds.com/regulations https://www.lovelymeds.com/terms-conditions https://www.lovelymeds.com/telemedicine-consent
- 3. October 2026 — The general FAQ says many but not all U.S. states and directs eligibility to the platform. Product prose lists some exclusions; that does not establish a complete positive program-specific coverage roster. Brand medication prices are not borrowed from manufacturer coupons or other treatments. https://www.lovelymeds.com/faq
- 4. October 2026 — The semaglutide page identifies an injection kit but says only that sterile vials may be provided and that some clinicians may prescribe them. A currently supplied vial/syringe device is not established; the recorded form is injection with device unspecified. Advertised 1/3/6/12-month plan rates do not establish the full upfront payment or renewal schedule; promotional first-order discounts are separate from the standing plan rates. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/compounded-semaglutide
- 5. October 2026 — The microdosing catalog also lists both compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide injection plan ladders. It does not establish a new ingredient/form identity or a separately priced device. First-order NEW60 offers are promotional discounts, not verified recurring invoices: semaglutide $39 against a $99 headline and tirzepatide $90 against a $150 headline; each lowest headline belongs to the long plan, so these are not independent month-to-month offers. https://www.lovelymeds.com/microdosing-glp-1s
8 further notes concern other Lovely Meds programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.