Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Lovely Meds · Injection · device not recorded · every brand tirzepatide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Lovely Meds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Terms list a $40 administrative fee before provider review and after review before dispatch, but also say orders become final when the prescription is finalized and sent to the pharmacy. Prepared/labeled medication cannot be cancelled or refunded; after dispatch no returns/refunds. For bulk packs, unshipped unused packs may qualify for recalculation at standard single-pack prices with a 10% administrative deduction; terms state 15 U.S. business days. Shipping policy says prescription sales are final and damaged/incorrect shipments should be reported within 48 hours for investigation and possible replacement. These overlapping stages do not establish an unconditional cancellation/refund entitlement. https://www.lovelymeds.com/terms-conditions https://www.lovelymeds.com/shipping-return |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “This review is included automatically as part of the order process and is not a separately billed service.” |
Recorded from lovelymeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Terms describe one-time purchases and included prescriber review. The current pages do not establish a separate membership amount. Telemedicine consent explicitly says most reviews use secure asynchronous messaging unless state law requires a real-time video meeting. Regulations list The Pharmacy Hub, Hallandale Pharmacy, Vials RX, Greenwich RX, Strive Pharmacy, Partell Specialty Pharmacy and HealthWarehouse.com as a possible network, but explicitly say the dispensing pharmacy depends on treatment, location, licensing and availability; no pharmacy is assigned to each program here. Regulations name Wasef Health, P.C., terms name Beluga Health, P.A., and telemedicine consent calls The Pharmacy Hub an independent medical group; the published pages name different clinical groups, and the responsible group is not established here. https://www.lovelymeds.com/regulations https://www.lovelymeds.com/terms-conditions https://www.lovelymeds.com/telemedicine-consent
- 2. October 2026 — The general FAQ says many but not all U.S. states and directs eligibility to the platform. Product prose lists some exclusions; that does not establish a complete positive program-specific coverage roster. Brand medication prices are not borrowed from manufacturer coupons or other treatments. https://www.lovelymeds.com/faq
- 3. October 2026 — Current commercial pages name mounjaro. No medication price is established for these options. Injection route is explicit; only Zepbound explicitly establishes a pre-filled pen. A device is not inferred for the other named brands. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/mounjaro
10 further notes concern other Lovely Meds programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.