Treatment Registry

Company

Lovely Meds

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 9 programs
  • 3 identified molecules
  • 15 readings

Read from lovelymeds.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Lovely Meds

Visit Lovely Meds

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Lovely Meds's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

None. “This review is included automatically as part of the order process and is not a separately billed service.”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0282ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded price$175
Published figure · 1-month plan advertised rate

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule.

Record
EntryTR-0283ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection, vialRecorded price$235
Published figure · 1-month plan advertised rate

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule.

Record
EntryTR-0284ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormSublingualRecorded price$199
Published figure · Sublingual liquid drops advertised starting rate

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule.

Record
EntryTR-1109ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormSublingualRecorded price$259
Published figure · Under-tongue tirzepatide ODT starting rate

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule.

Record
EntryTR-1110ProgramBrand semaglutideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-1111ProgramBrand tirzepatideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-1112ProgramBrand tirzepatideFormInjection, penRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-1113ProgramBrand semaglutideFormOral tabletRecorded price$299
Published figure · Brand pill advertised starting rate, one-month supply

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule.

Record
EntryTR-1114ProgramBrand orforglipronFormOral tabletRecorded price$299
Published figure · Brand pill advertised starting rate, one-month supply

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule.

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Terms describe one-time purchases and included prescriber review. The current pages do not establish a separate membership amount. Telemedicine consent explicitly says most reviews use secure asynchronous messaging unless state law requires a real-time video meeting. Regulations list The Pharmacy Hub, Hallandale Pharmacy, Vials RX, Greenwich RX, Strive Pharmacy, Partell Specialty Pharmacy and HealthWarehouse.com as a possible network, but explicitly say the dispensing pharmacy depends on treatment, location, licensing and availability; no pharmacy is assigned to each program here. Regulations name Wasef Health, P.C., terms name Beluga Health, P.A., and telemedicine consent calls The Pharmacy Hub an independent medical group; the published pages name different clinical groups, and the responsible group is not established here. https://www.lovelymeds.com/regulations https://www.lovelymeds.com/terms-conditions https://www.lovelymeds.com/telemedicine-consent
  2. 2. The general FAQ says many but not all U.S. states and directs eligibility to the platform. Product prose lists some exclusions; that does not establish a complete positive program-specific coverage roster. Brand medication prices are not borrowed from manufacturer coupons or other treatments. https://www.lovelymeds.com/faq
Show 11 more notesHide 11 more notes
  1. 3. The semaglutide page identifies an injection kit but says only that sterile vials may be provided and that some clinicians may prescribe them. A currently supplied vial/syringe device is not established; the recorded form is injection with device unspecified. Advertised 1/3/6/12-month plan rates do not establish the full upfront payment or renewal schedule; promotional first-order discounts are separate from the standing plan rates. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/compounded-semaglutide
  2. 4. The microdosing catalog also lists both compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide injection plan ladders. It does not establish a new ingredient/form identity or a separately priced device. First-order NEW60 offers are promotional discounts, not verified recurring invoices: semaglutide $39 against a $99 headline and tirzepatide $90 against a $150 headline; each lowest headline belongs to the long plan, so these are not independent month-to-month offers. https://www.lovelymeds.com/microdosing-glp-1s
  3. 5. The tirzepatide product page explicitly describes sterile multidose vials with syringes. Advertised 1/3/6/12-month plan rates do not establish the full upfront payment or renewal schedule; promotional first-order discounts are separate from the standing plan rates. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/compounded-tirzepatide
  4. 6. Current oral semaglutide drops, troche and ODT pages explicitly identify compounded formulations used under the tongue. Their shared ingredient/form record retains three named option labels and source-specific rates; it does not imply the formulations are interchangeable or equally effective. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/oral-semaglutide https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/semaglutide-troche https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/semaglutide-odt
  5. 7. The tirzepatide ODT explicitly dissolves under the tongue. The oral-drops page mixes liquid/drop and troche wording but consistently describes under-tongue use; retain that physical-presentation conflict. Its $266/mo headline and $226/mo discounted three-month offer do not establish an upfront invoice. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/tirzepatide-odt https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/oral-tirzepatide
  6. 8. Current commercial pages name ozempic, wegovy. No medication price is established for these options. Injection route is explicit; only Zepbound explicitly establishes a pre-filled pen. A device is not inferred for the other named brands. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/ozempic https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/wegovy
  7. 9. Current commercial pages name mounjaro. No medication price is established for these options. Injection route is explicit; only Zepbound explicitly establishes a pre-filled pen. A device is not inferred for the other named brands. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/mounjaro
  8. 10. Current commercial pages name zepbound. No medication price is established for these options. Injection route is explicit; only Zepbound explicitly establishes a pre-filled pen. A device is not inferred for the other named brands. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/zepbound
  9. 11. The named brand pill page explicitly describes manufactured tablets and a one-month supply. The starting $299/mo figure is not a verified all-dose or renewal invoice; first-order discounts are separate. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/wegovy-pill
  10. 12. The named brand pill page explicitly describes manufactured tablets and a one-month supply. The starting $299/mo figure is not a verified all-dose or renewal invoice; first-order discounts are separate. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/foundayo

September 2026

  1. 13. Homepage advertises 'Compounded GLP-1 plans from $99/mo' and product pages show a first-month promo price ($39 for semaglutide, $90 for tirzepatide with code NEW60) on top of the 12-month-plan $99/$150 rate — those promo figures are discounts off the listed plan prices, not separate standing prices, so they were left out of `prices`. Brand pages (Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic) list no dollar figure, only 'Prices vary depending on the strength and length of treatment.' The oral-semaglutide page never states which physical form (tablet/drop/troche) the $209/mo price applies to, despite the nav listing Semaglutide Drop, Troche, and ODT as separate SKUs — recorded as not-disclosed rather than guessed. No sync/async prescriber detail was stated in the pages checked.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Lovely Meds: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/lovely-meds