Treatment Registry
TR-0284 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Lovely Meds · Sublingual · every compounded semaglutide record

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Sublingual liquid drops advertised starting rate

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule.

“From $199 /mo”

$199Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Under-tongue troche advertised starting rate

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule.

“From $209 /mo”

$209Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Under-tongue ODT advertised starting rate

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule.

“From $209 /mo”

$209Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Lovely Meds

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Lovely Meds's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationTerms list a $40 administrative fee before provider review and after review before dispatch, but also say orders become final when the prescription is finalized and sent to the pharmacy. Prepared/labeled medication cannot be cancelled or refunded; after dispatch no returns/refunds. For bulk packs, unshipped unused packs may qualify for recalculation at standard single-pack prices with a 10% administrative deduction; terms state 15 U.S. business days. Shipping policy says prescription sales are final and damaged/incorrect shipments should be reported within 48 hours for investigation and possible replacement. These overlapping stages do not establish an unconditional cancellation/refund entitlement. https://www.lovelymeds.com/terms-conditions https://www.lovelymeds.com/shipping-return
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNone. “This review is included automatically as part of the order process and is not a separately billed service.”

Recorded from lovelymeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Homepage advertises 'Compounded GLP-1 plans from $99/mo' and product pages show a first-month promo price ($39 for semaglutide, $90 for tirzepatide with code NEW60) on top of the 12-month-plan $99/$150 rate — those promo figures are discounts off the listed plan prices, not separate standing prices, so they were left out of `prices`. Brand pages (Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic) list no dollar figure, only 'Prices vary depending on the strength and length of treatment.' The oral-semaglutide page never states which physical form (tablet/drop/troche) the $209/mo price applies to, despite the nav listing Semaglutide Drop, Troche, and ODT as separate SKUs — recorded as not-disclosed rather than guessed. No sync/async prescriber detail was stated in the pages checked.
  2. 2. October 2026 — Terms describe one-time purchases and included prescriber review. The current pages do not establish a separate membership amount. Telemedicine consent explicitly says most reviews use secure asynchronous messaging unless state law requires a real-time video meeting. Regulations list The Pharmacy Hub, Hallandale Pharmacy, Vials RX, Greenwich RX, Strive Pharmacy, Partell Specialty Pharmacy and HealthWarehouse.com as a possible network, but explicitly say the dispensing pharmacy depends on treatment, location, licensing and availability; no pharmacy is assigned to each program here. Regulations name Wasef Health, P.C., terms name Beluga Health, P.A., and telemedicine consent calls The Pharmacy Hub an independent medical group; the published pages name different clinical groups, and the responsible group is not established here. https://www.lovelymeds.com/regulations https://www.lovelymeds.com/terms-conditions https://www.lovelymeds.com/telemedicine-consent
  3. 3. October 2026 — The general FAQ says many but not all U.S. states and directs eligibility to the platform. Product prose lists some exclusions; that does not establish a complete positive program-specific coverage roster. Brand medication prices are not borrowed from manufacturer coupons or other treatments. https://www.lovelymeds.com/faq
  4. 4. October 2026 — Current oral semaglutide drops, troche and ODT pages explicitly identify compounded formulations used under the tongue. Their shared ingredient/form record retains three named option labels and source-specific rates; it does not imply the formulations are interchangeable or equally effective. https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/oral-semaglutide https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/semaglutide-troche https://www.lovelymeds.com/online-clinic/weight-loss/semaglutide-odt

9 further notes concern other Lovely Meds programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0284
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
3

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Lovely Meds — compounded semaglutide (TR-0284). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0284

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.