Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Velvet Rx · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Velvet Rx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Platform network (individual dispenser unconfirmed): RedRock Pharmacy, St. George UT; Health Warehouse, Florence KY; Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Bellmore NY; Triad Rx, Daphne AL |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed as of October 2026 |
| Cancellation | Notify the provider before the next charge to stop automatic renewal. Processed or discounted orders may be non-refundable. The terms set a separate 48-hour deadline for refundable appointment cancellation. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The advertised package includes the doctor consultation, medical support and prescription if approved. |
Not yet checked: prescriber.
Recorded from velvetrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — All three homepage prices ($99/$179/$149) are explicitly framed as 'today' promotional first-purchase prices against a struck-through regular price ($299/$359/$349); the ongoing recurring price after the first cycle was not stated anywhere in the fetched text. Legal entity is 'Rocket Health Inc' (site brand is 'Velvet Rx' / 'VelvetRx'); compounding pharmacy disclosed as Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Bellmore, NY. The 'Oral GLP-1' product is never named as semaglutide or tirzepatide specifically, so it is recorded as 'unspecified GLP-1.'
- 2. October 2026 — The homepage advertises $99 today for four weeks of medicine, including consultation, support and shipping. This is not a verified recurring calendar-month price. Ask how much the next order will cost and when it will be charged; the crossed-out comparison price is not enough to establish those terms. Source: https://www.velvetrx.com/.
- 3. October 2026 — The terms name four partner pharmacies, but do not assign one to this prescription. Their all-state licensing statement also warns of service restrictions; it does not establish nationwide availability of this treatment. Confirm the pharmacy, state eligibility, next charge and refund terms before ordering. Source: https://www.velvetrx.com/terms-of-use.
- 4. October 2026 — Velvet Rx advertises a package with clinician consultation, ongoing medical support and shipping. Injection offers describe four weeks of medication; the oral offer describes four packs without a confirmed duration. These package descriptions do not establish a calendar-month price or renewal charge. The site does not make the required appointment format clear. Its terms allow automatic renewal and require notice before the next charge. Confirm the exact treatment, supply, renewal amount and appointment requirements before paying.
3 further notes concern other Velvet Rx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.