Treatment Registry

Company

Velvet Rx

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 3 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 9 readings

Read from velvetrx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Velvet Rx

Visit Velvet Rx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Velvet Rx's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Platform network (individual dispenser unconfirmed): RedRock Pharmacy, St. George UT; Health Warehouse, Florence KY; Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Bellmore NY; Triad Rx, Daphne AL

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. The advertised package includes the doctor consultation, medical support and prescription if approved.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0255ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormNot recordedRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0256ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormNot recordedRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0257ProgramUnspecified GLP-1FormOral tabletRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Velvet Rx advertises a package with clinician consultation, ongoing medical support and shipping. Injection offers describe four weeks of medication; the oral offer describes four packs without a confirmed duration. These package descriptions do not establish a calendar-month price or renewal charge. The site does not make the required appointment format clear. Its terms allow automatic renewal and require notice before the next charge. Confirm the exact treatment, supply, renewal amount and appointment requirements before paying.

October 2026

  1. 2. The homepage advertises $99 today for four weeks of medicine, including consultation, support and shipping. This is not a verified recurring calendar-month price. Ask how much the next order will cost and when it will be charged; the crossed-out comparison price is not enough to establish those terms. Source: https://www.velvetrx.com/.
Show 5 more notesHide 5 more notes
  1. 3. The terms name four partner pharmacies, but do not assign one to this prescription. Their all-state licensing statement also warns of service restrictions; it does not establish nationwide availability of this treatment. Confirm the pharmacy, state eligibility, next charge and refund terms before ordering. Source: https://www.velvetrx.com/terms-of-use.
  2. 4. The homepage advertises $179 today for four weeks of medicine, including consultation, support and shipping. This is not a verified recurring calendar-month price. Ask how much the next order will cost and when it will be charged; the crossed-out comparison price is not enough to establish those terms. Source: https://www.velvetrx.com/.
  3. 5. The homepage advertises $149 today for four packs, without a stated duration, including consultation, support and shipping. This is not a verified recurring calendar-month price. Ask how much the next order will cost and when it will be charged; the crossed-out comparison price is not enough to establish those terms. Source: https://www.velvetrx.com/.
  4. 6. The homepage describes tablets containing semaglutide or tirzepatide without identifying which molecule the $149 package supplies. Confirm the exact product and how long the package lasts before comparing its cost with another treatment. Source: https://www.velvetrx.com/.

September 2026

  1. 7. All three homepage prices ($99/$179/$149) are explicitly framed as 'today' promotional first-purchase prices against a struck-through regular price ($299/$359/$349); the ongoing recurring price after the first cycle was not stated anywhere in the fetched text. Legal entity is 'Rocket Health Inc' (site brand is 'Velvet Rx' / 'VelvetRx'); compounding pharmacy disclosed as Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Bellmore, NY. The 'Oral GLP-1' product is never named as semaglutide or tirzepatide specifically, so it is recorded as 'unspecified GLP-1.'

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Velvet Rx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/velvet-rx