Compounded semaglutide
Sold by LumiMeds · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
Recorded initial charges
First month
$89
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Starting price (term length not specified on this page) · recorded initial monthly payment | $89 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price (term length not specified on this page) “From $ 89 /month” | Per month$89 | Charged today$89 |
Price sources
- Starting price (term length not specified on this page) · lumimeds.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens LumiMeds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Prescriber | Both |
|---|---|
| Cancellation | If you wish to cancel your subscription for any reason other than a prescription denial by our medical provider, a non-refundable $100 cancellation fee will be deducted from any applicable refund. |
| Membership | None. “No membership required.” |
Not yet checked: pharmacy, states and consult fee.
Recorded from lumimeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Product pages say 'MONTHLY, 3, 6, AND 12 MONTH OPTIONS AVAILABLE' but only one 'as low as' figure per drug is shown in static text, so it is unclear which term length the $89 and $125 headline prices correspond to (likely the longest/cheapest tier). /pricing redirected with a 404. NAD+ is a separate product 'From $ 119 /month', not a GLP-1.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.