Company
LumiMeds
LumiMeds publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $89 to $125 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 2 readings
Read from lumimeds.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to LumiMeds
We earn nothing from this link. It opens LumiMeds's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · Starting price (term length not specified on this page)
first month, including required fees on record · Starting price (term length not specified on this page)
Terms
- Membership
None. “No membership required.”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Not yet checked: pharmacy, consultation fee and states.
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Per month at its shortest term | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0233 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Per month at shortest term$89 Starting price (term length not specified on this page) | Record |
| EntryTR-0234 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection, vial | Per month at shortest term$125 Starting price (term length not specified on this page) | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. Product pages say 'MONTHLY, 3, 6, AND 12 MONTH OPTIONS AVAILABLE' but only one 'as low as' figure per drug is shown in static text, so it is unclear which term length the $89 and $125 headline prices correspond to (likely the longest/cheapest tier). /pricing redirected with a 404. NAD+ is a separate product 'From $ 119 /month', not a GLP-1.
Understand the terms
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). LumiMeds: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/lumimeds