Treatment Registry
TR-0234 ActiveRecorded September 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by LumiMeds · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record

Recorded initial charges

First month

$125

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

Medication · Starting price (term length not specified on this page) · recorded initial monthly payment$125

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Starting price (term length not specified on this page)

“From $ 125 /month”

Per month$125Charged today$125
Price sources
Visit LumiMeds

We earn nothing from this link. It opens LumiMeds's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PrescriberBoth
CancellationIf you wish to cancel your subscription for any reason other than a prescription denial by our medical provider, a non-refundable $100 cancellation fee will be deducted from any applicable refund.
MembershipNone. “No membership required.”

Not yet checked: pharmacy, states and consult fee.

Recorded from lumimeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Product pages say 'MONTHLY, 3, 6, AND 12 MONTH OPTIONS AVAILABLE' but only one 'as low as' figure per drug is shown in static text, so it is unclear which term length the $89 and $125 headline prices correspond to (likely the longest/cheapest tier). /pricing redirected with a 404. NAD+ is a separate product 'From $ 119 /month', not a GLP-1.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0234
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Other records from LumiMeds

All LumiMeds programs and terms

Compounded tirzepatide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 374 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). LumiMeds — compounded tirzepatide (TR-0234). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0234

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.