Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by SnagRx · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
What you actually pay
Per month
$119
| Medication · Monthly, Fall Sale promotional rate | $119 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly, Fall Sale promotional rateAdvertised “Fall Sale Discount Applied! Semaglutide for $69 / Tirzepatide for $119 Start now and enjoy a more confident body by the holidays!” | Per month$119 | Charged today$119 |
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- September 13, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “100% online medical visit + GLP1 & GLP/GIP options available. Prescription & telemed visits included. No insurance required.” |
Not yet checked: cancellation.
Recorded from snagrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 13, 2026 — Both figures are promotional and the site says so: they sit under “Fall Sale Discount Applied!”, beside a struck “Was $299”, above a countdown reading “Price increases in”. The intake page puts the same discount in its own words — “FALL SALE PROMO APPLIED. SAVE $230 EVERY MONTH” — and $299 less $230 is the $69 advertised, so the sale and the anchor agree with each other. The promotion is named in each rung label rather than dropped, because a reader arriving after it ends will not be charged these amounts.
- 2. September 13, 2026 — SnagRx and Embody are separate brands under one parent and are recorded here as separate companies. They are never merged, deduplicated or cross-linked.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.