Treatment Registry

Company

SnagRx

SnagRx publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $69 to $119 a month.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from snagrx.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to SnagRx

Enroll with SnagRx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

What it costs

first month, including required fees on record · Monthly, Fall Sale promotional rate

first month, including required fees on record · Monthly, Fall Sale promotional rate

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Consultation fee

None. “100% online medical visit + GLP1 & GLP/GIP options available. Prescription & telemed visits included. No insurance required.”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Programs

EntryProgramPer month
at its shortest term
Link
EntryTR-0851ProgramCompounded semaglutidePer month at shortest term$69
Monthly, Fall Sale promotional rate
EnrollPaid link
EntryTR-0852ProgramCompounded tirzepatidePer month at shortest term$119
Monthly, Fall Sale promotional rate
EnrollPaid link

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

September 2026

  1. 1. Both figures are promotional and the site says so: they sit under “Fall Sale Discount Applied!”, beside a struck “Was $299”, above a countdown reading “Price increases in”. The intake page puts the same discount in its own words — “FALL SALE PROMO APPLIED. SAVE $230 EVERY MONTH” — and $299 less $230 is the $69 advertised, so the sale and the anchor agree with each other. The promotion is named in each rung label rather than dropped, because a reader arriving after it ends will not be charged these amounts.
  2. 2. SnagRx and Embody are separate brands under one parent and are recorded here as separate companies. They are never merged, deduplicated or cross-linked.

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). SnagRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/snagrx