Treatment Registry
TR-0067 ActiveRecorded August 2026Last verified September 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Coby Health · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Monthly, month 1 at 0.25 mgAdvertised

“Monthly Start for $199 $159 per month · Quarterly Start for $627 $399 for 3 months · Save 30%+”

Per month$159Charged today$159
Kickstart, first quarterIntroductory

Patients starting semaglutide or continuing the 0.25 mg dose.

“First Quarter $209 $133 /month · Save more than $200! · Covers initial 12 weeks: 0.25mg > 0.50mg > 1mg · One payment of $399; all three months shipped at once · Offer only valid for patients starting semaglutide or continuing the 0.25mg dose”

$399Per 12 weeksCharged today$399
Kickstart, first six monthsIntroductory

“First 6 Months $229 $155 /month · Save more than $400! · Covers initial 24 weeks: 0.25mg > 0.50mg > 1mg > 1.7mg > 2.4mg (x2) · One payment of $930”

$930Per 24 weeksCharged today$930
Price sources
Visit Coby Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Coby Health's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • August 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
StatesAll states except Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, and New Mexico
PrescriberBoth
CancellationOnce a prescription is issued and sent to a pharmacy partner, the order cannot be changed. If you request an order cancellation prior to the order of any medication to a pharmacy partner, our team will take reasonable steps to cancel your order, but cancellations are not guaranteed. If cancellation is successful, a $50 non-refundable visit and clinical fee will be deducted from your refund.
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 2026

Not yet checked: membership.

Recorded from cobyhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 2026 — Coby Health's signup reaches an account-creation wall with a password field after three steps, before any medical history is collected. The prices in this record come from Coby's public treatment pages instead, so every figure has a URL behind it.
  2. 2. August 2026 — Coby Health lays out its semaglutide pricing as a monthly ladder plus two prepaid bundles, all on its treatments page. The ladder reads "Starts at $199 $159 · Billed monthly · Order monthly for maximum flexibility · Month 1 (0.25mg): $159 · Month 2 (0.50mg): $199 · Month 3 (1.0mg): $229 · Month 4 (1.7mg): $249 · Month 5+ (2.4mg): $249". Alongside it sit two bundles: "First Quarter $209 $133 /month · Save more than $200! · Covers initial 12 weeks: 0.25mg > 0.50mg > 1mg · One payment of $399; all three months shipped at once · Offer only valid for patients starting semaglutide or continuing the 0.25mg dose" and "First 6 Months $229 $155 /month · Save more than $400! · Covers initial 24 weeks: 0.25mg > 0.50mg > 1mg > 1.7mg > 2.4mg (x2) · One payment of $930". The hero at the top of the same page gives yet another framing: "Monthly Start for $199 $159 per month · Quarterly Start for $627 $399 for 3 months · Save 30%+" and "No subscription required."
  3. 3. August 2026 — Coby's fourteen discount badges are a mixed bag against its own monthly ladder: six exact, one floor claim that holds, two undersold in the reader's favor, and five overstated. Exact: semaglutide titration "save $200" ($677 − $477), "save $130" ($727 − $597), "save $120" ($747 − $627); tirzepatide titration "save $70" ($1,147 − $1,077), "save $90" ($1,257 − $1,167), "save $90" ($1,317 − $1,227). Holds as a floor claim: semaglutide "Save more than $400!" on a real $404. Understated in the reader's favor: semaglutide six-month titration "save $330" on a real $334 and "save $320" on a real $324. Overstated: semaglutide "Save more than $200!" on a real $188; semaglutide six-month titration "save $350" on a real $344; tirzepatide "Save $250!" on a real $170; tirzepatide "Save $600!" on a real $534; tirzepatide titration "save $100" on a real $80.
  4. 4. August 2026 — The same-dose bundles, which carry no savings badge, all multiply exactly: three months at "0.25mg : $199 $115 /mo ($345)", "0.50mg : $199 $125 /mo ($375)", "1.0mg : $229 $160 /mo ($480)", "1.7mg : $249 $190 /mo ($570)", "2.4mg : $249 $219 /mo ($657)"; six months at $99, $115, $145, $174 and $199 a month for $594, $690, $870, $1,044 and $1,194.
  5. 5. August 2026 — Coby's own FDA language, printed under every price block: "Compounded semaglutide is not reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety or effectiveness. Compounded semaglutide is not a generic form of Ozempic® or Wegovy®. Ozempic® and Wegovy® are registered trademarks of Novo Nordisk. Coby Health has no affiliation with Novo Nordisk."
  6. 6. September 2026 — On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Currently, the Coby GLP-1 medication programs are available users in most states and metro areas (including Chicago , Los Angeles , and Phoenix ) except AR, LA, MS, and NM.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.

1 further note concerns other Coby Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0067
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Other records from Coby Health

All Coby Health programs and terms

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 372 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Coby Health — compounded semaglutide (TR-0067). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0067

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.