Company
Coby Health
Coby Health publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $159 to $239 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from cobyhealth.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Coby Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Coby Health's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · Monthly, month 1 at 2.5 mg
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- States
All states except Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, and New Mexico
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Not yet checked: membership.
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Currently, the Coby GLP-1 medication programs are available users in most states and metro areas (including Chicago , Los Angeles , and Phoenix ) except AR, LA, MS, and NM.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
August 2026
- 2. Coby Health's signup reaches an account-creation wall with a password field after three steps, before any medical history is collected. The prices in this record come from Coby's public treatment pages instead, so every figure has a URL behind it.
Show 5 more notesHide 5 more notes
- 3. Coby Health lays out its semaglutide pricing as a monthly ladder plus two prepaid bundles, all on its treatments page. The ladder reads "Starts at $199 $159 · Billed monthly · Order monthly for maximum flexibility · Month 1 (0.25mg): $159 · Month 2 (0.50mg): $199 · Month 3 (1.0mg): $229 · Month 4 (1.7mg): $249 · Month 5+ (2.4mg): $249". Alongside it sit two bundles: "First Quarter $209 $133 /month · Save more than $200! · Covers initial 12 weeks: 0.25mg > 0.50mg > 1mg · One payment of $399; all three months shipped at once · Offer only valid for patients starting semaglutide or continuing the 0.25mg dose" and "First 6 Months $229 $155 /month · Save more than $400! · Covers initial 24 weeks: 0.25mg > 0.50mg > 1mg > 1.7mg > 2.4mg (x2) · One payment of $930". The hero at the top of the same page gives yet another framing: "Monthly Start for $199 $159 per month · Quarterly Start for $627 $399 for 3 months · Save 30%+" and "No subscription required."
- 4. Coby's fourteen discount badges are a mixed bag against its own monthly ladder: six exact, one floor claim that holds, two undersold in the reader's favor, and five overstated. Exact: semaglutide titration "save $200" ($677 − $477), "save $130" ($727 − $597), "save $120" ($747 − $627); tirzepatide titration "save $70" ($1,147 − $1,077), "save $90" ($1,257 − $1,167), "save $90" ($1,317 − $1,227). Holds as a floor claim: semaglutide "Save more than $400!" on a real $404. Understated in the reader's favor: semaglutide six-month titration "save $330" on a real $334 and "save $320" on a real $324. Overstated: semaglutide "Save more than $200!" on a real $188; semaglutide six-month titration "save $350" on a real $344; tirzepatide "Save $250!" on a real $170; tirzepatide "Save $600!" on a real $534; tirzepatide titration "save $100" on a real $80.
- 5. The same-dose bundles, which carry no savings badge, all multiply exactly: three months at "0.25mg : $199 $115 /mo ($345)", "0.50mg : $199 $125 /mo ($375)", "1.0mg : $229 $160 /mo ($480)", "1.7mg : $249 $190 /mo ($570)", "2.4mg : $249 $219 /mo ($657)"; six months at $99, $115, $145, $174 and $199 a month for $594, $690, $870, $1,044 and $1,194.
- 6. Coby Health's tirzepatide ladder climbs steadily with each dose increase, and it offers two prepaid bundles on top of it. The monthly ladder reads "Starts at $299 $239 · Month 1 (2.5mg): $239 · Month 2 (5.0mg): $299 · Month 3 (7.5mg): $329 · Month 4 (10mg): $379 · Month 5+ (12.5mg): $439 · Month 6+ (15mg): $439", alongside "First Quarter $947 $697 Save $250!" and "First 6 Months $2,204 $1,590 Save $600!"
- 7. Coby's own FDA language, printed under every price block: "Compounded semaglutide is not reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety or effectiveness. Compounded semaglutide is not a generic form of Ozempic® or Wegovy®. Ozempic® and Wegovy® are registered trademarks of Novo Nordisk. Coby Health has no affiliation with Novo Nordisk."
Understand the terms
- Introductory and renewal prices
Compare the first charge with the price when a plan renews.
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Checking state availability
Understand the difference between published coverage and individual eligibility.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Coby Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/coby-health