Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Novi · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
Recorded initial charges
First month
$149
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Month to month · recorded initial monthly payment | $149 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Month to month “1 month $149” | Per month$149 | Charged today$149 |
| 3-month plan “3 month $130” | $130Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 6-month plan “6 month $129” | $129Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 12-month plan “12 month $88” | $88Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Month to month · joinnovi.com — read September 2026
- 3-month plan · joinnovi.com — read September 2026
- 6-month plan · joinnovi.com — read September 2026
- 12-month plan · joinnovi.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Novi's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | We're so confident in our program that if you complete your first four months of treatment and don't make meaningful progress toward your goals, you'll be eligible for a full refund under our Progress Promise. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Not yet checked: states.
Recorded from joinnovi.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Novi prices compounded semaglutide under a heading that reads “Billing cycle / Per month”, so each figure is a monthly rate: $149 month to month, $130 on three months, $129 on six and $88 on twelve. The page states what the figure covers — “Price includes everything you need: consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support” — and adds “No membership or hidden fees” and “Same price no matter the dose”. It never says a longer plan is paid up front, so the amount recorded as charged today is one month rather than the whole term.
- 2. September 2026 — Novi's home page is not where its prices are. It is titled “Summer Promo” and leads with “Was $299 Now starting at $133/mo”, the $299 struck through, beside a counter reading “Price increases in”. That counter does not appear to count down to anything: two readings hours apart on 3 September 2026 showed thirteen hours remaining and then twenty-three hours fifty-nine minutes remaining. The same page advertises “Up to $200 OFF” on semaglutide and “Up to $250 OFF” on tirzepatide, which are discounts rather than prices, and lists Mounjaro®, Ozempic®, Wegovy® and Zepbound® as “Started at $1500” with no period attached. The figures recorded here come from the product pages instead, which price each plan per month and name the billing cycle.
- 3. September 2026 — Novi says it serves “all 50-states and the District of Columbia”. Treatment begins without a video visit in most states, and it names Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia as requiring a brief video or audio visit first. It also says plainly that it is not a pharmacy and does not name the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions.
- 4. October 2026 — Novi's terms limit service to states where its clinicians and services are available; they do not establish nationwide access. The homepage and terms checked in October 2026 did not provide a complete served-state list. Confirm eligibility for your location before paying. The earlier nationwide flag lacked supporting evidence and has been corrected; this is not a finding that Novi stopped serving any state. Sources: https://www.joinnovi.com/ and https://www.joinnovi.com/terms-of-service.
1 further note concerns other Novi programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.