Treatment Registry
TR-0203 ActiveRecorded September 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by MultiMedRx · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Recorded initial charges

First month

$245

Published monthly rate

$145

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change.

Medication · Starting price advertised on FAQ page (drug not specified, offer conditions unclear) · recorded initial monthly payment$45
Required membership · Monthly membership$100
Consultation fee · first month only$100

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Starting price advertised on FAQ page (drug not specified, offer conditions unclear)

“Prescription weight loss (GLP-1) Only $45 to start!”

Per month$45Charged today$45
Price sources
Visit MultiMedRx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens MultiMedRx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PrescriberLive visit
CancellationHow do I cancel my program? Cancelling your program is easy. Just email us, and we will process your cancellation.
MembershipRequired. $100 per month. Pay the $100 fully refundable consultation fee and consult with a medical healthcare provider
Consult fee$100. Pay the $100 fully refundable consultation fee and consult with a medical healthcare provider. It buys provider consultation, GLP-1 prescription, insurance coverage paperwork and phone support. ⛔ Fully refundable, so it is a deposit rather than a charge — but it is money taken on day one.

Not yet checked: pharmacy and states.

Recorded from multimedrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — MultiMedRx never publishes a specific dollar figure for its ongoing 4-week medication/program fee anywhere in the pages checked — the FAQ confirms the '(4-Week monthly) program fee covers the cost of your medication up to 10ml for Tirzepatide and 2.5 for Semaglutide' but does not state what that fee is, only that 'pricing is transparent... before you commit' (i.e. shown later in the actual intake flow, which this fetcher cannot reach). The only concrete number found is a banner reading 'Prescription weight loss (GLP-1) Only $45 to start!', which was recorded but is ambiguous — it isn't tied to a named drug and may be a one-time starter fee rather than a recurring medication price; flagged rather than treated as a confirmed monthly cost. A separate $100 'fully refundable consultation fee' is charged upfront and is described as refundable if the patient is found ineligible; recorded under membership since it is a gating fee distinct from and prior to the medication cost. The company states 'MultiMedRx accepts all medical insurances' and that pricing/eligibility can vary by state, but never lists which states it serves — availability is determined only by submitting the intake form.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0203
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 372 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). MultiMedRx — compounded semaglutide (TR-0203). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0203

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.