Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Measured · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Recorded initial charges
First month
$119
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Compounded Semaglutide, medication included · recorded initial monthly payment | $119 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide, medication included “Compounded Semaglutide ... No insurance required Medication included From $119/mo” | Per month$119 | Charged today$119 |
Price sources
- Compounded Semaglutide, medication included · trymeasured.com — read August 2026
FDA warning letter on record
FDA issued a warning letter to Better Health Labs, Inc. dba Measured on February 2026, having reviewed trymeasured.com. FDA cites the pictured label and claims about "the same active ingredients found in Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, and Mounjaro".
Addressed to 169 Madison Ave #2012, New York, NY 10016. trymeasured.com terms name "Better Health Labs, Inc., doing business as Measured" at the same Madison Avenue address. Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov
A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Measured's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | You may cancel your subscription at any time through your patient portal, or by contacting our care team. Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing period — you will retain access to your plan through the remainder of your paid period. No partial refunds are issued for the unused portion of a billing cycle. |
| Membership | Optional. $49 per month. Measured's "From $49/mo" is the plan fee, and what it buys depends on which plan you pick. On the compounded and microdose plans the cards say "Medication included", so the figures in the ladder above are all-in and nothing is added. On the five brand plans the cards say "Medication paid separately", so the $49 buys the clinicians, the dietitian and the app and none of the drug. It is not added to the compounded rungs because it is already in them. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: states.
Recorded from trymeasured.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Measured leads every product with a "starting at" price rather than a flat rate. Its cards read: "Wegovy® ... With and without insurance Medication paid separately From $49/mo"; "Ozempic® ... Insurance required Medication paid separately From $49/mo"; "Zepbound® ... With and without insurance Medication paid separately From $49/mo"; "Mounjaro® ... Insurance required Medication paid separately From $49/mo"; "Compounded Semaglutide ... No insurance required Medication included From $119/mo"; "Compounded Tirzepatide ... No insurance required Medication included From $219/mo"; "GLP-1 Microdose Weekly lower-dose semaglutide or tirzepatide No insurance required Medication included From $79/mo"; "Wegovy® Pill ... No insurance required Medication paid separately From $49/mo"; plus NAD+ $159, B12 + MIC $149, Glutathione $129, Sermorelin $149 and Oxytocin Nasal Spray $159.
- 2. August 2026 — Measured's home page gives price ranges for its three products that disappear once you click through to the medications page. The home page reads "Needle-Free Wegovy® Pill ... Membership from $49/mo ... Medication priced separately ($149–$299/mo)"; "Dual-Action Formula Zepbound® ... Membership from $49/mo ... Medication covered by insurance or cash pay ($299–$449/mo)"; and "GLP-1 Medication Wegovy® ... Membership from $49/mo ... Medication covered by insurance or cash pay ($199–$349/mo)". The same three products on the medications page carry only "From $49/mo" and "Medication paid separately", with no figure for the drug itself.
- 3. August 2026 — Measured closes both its medications page and its how-it-works page with the identical offer: "Your plan, built just for you. Starting at $49/mo. Cancel anytime." — on https://trymeasured.com/medications and https://trymeasured.com/how-it-works.
- 4. August 2026 — Every priced card on https://trymeasured.com/medications was prefixed “From” on August 31, 2026: thirteen cards, thirteen prices, and no upper figure on any of them. The only upper figures anywhere on the site are the three medication ranges on the home page.
- 5. August 2026 — Measured's branding and its legal entity aren't the same name. The footer reads "measured 2026 © Better Health Labs, Inc.", and elsewhere states that "Measured Health affiliated medical practices are independently owned and operated by licensed physicians".
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.