Treatment Registry
TR-0082 Not verifiedRecorded August 2026Last verified September 2026

Brand semaglutide

Recorded for Measured · every brand semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

Historical price evidence from September 2026. Current availability and prices are not verified. These figures are not a current offer.

TermPer monthCharged today
brand semaglutide (Wegovy)

“GLP-1 Medication Wegovy® Lose up to 20% of body weight Fast, free home delivery With or without insurance Membership from $49/mo Learn More Medication covered by insurance or cash pay ($199–$349/mo)”

Per month$199Charged today$199
Price sources

FDA warning letter on record

FDA issued a warning letter to Better Health Labs, Inc. dba Measured on February 2026, having reviewed trymeasured.com. FDA cites the pictured label and claims about "the same active ingredients found in Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, and Mounjaro".

Addressed to 169 Madison Ave #2012, New York, NY 10016. trymeasured.com terms name "Better Health Labs, Inc., doing business as Measured" at the same Madison Avenue address. Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov

A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.

Provider website · Measured

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Measured's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Term added: brand semaglutide (Wegovy)
  • August 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
PrescriberAsynchronous review
CancellationYou may cancel your subscription at any time through your patient portal, or by contacting our care team. Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing period — you will retain access to your plan through the remainder of your paid period. No partial refunds are issued for the unused portion of a billing cycle.
MembershipOptional. $49 per month. Measured's "From $49/mo" is the plan fee, and what it buys depends on which plan you pick. On the compounded and microdose plans the cards say "Medication included", so the figures in the ladder above are all-in and nothing is added. On the five brand plans the cards say "Medication paid separately", so the $49 buys the clinicians, the dietitian and the app and none of the drug. It is not added to the compounded rungs because it is already in them.
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 2026

Not yet checked: states.

Recorded from trymeasured.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 2026 — Measured's home page gives price ranges for its three products that disappear once you click through to the medications page. The home page reads "Needle-Free Wegovy® Pill ... Membership from $49/mo ... Medication priced separately ($149–$299/mo)"; "Dual-Action Formula Zepbound® ... Membership from $49/mo ... Medication covered by insurance or cash pay ($299–$449/mo)"; and "GLP-1 Medication Wegovy® ... Membership from $49/mo ... Medication covered by insurance or cash pay ($199–$349/mo)". The same three products on the medications page carry only "From $49/mo" and "Medication paid separately", with no figure for the drug itself.
  2. 2. August 2026 — Measured closes both its medications page and its how-it-works page with the identical offer: "Your plan, built just for you. Starting at $49/mo. Cancel anytime." — on https://trymeasured.com/medications and https://trymeasured.com/how-it-works.
  3. 3. August 2026 — Every priced card on https://trymeasured.com/medications was prefixed “From” on August 31, 2026: thirteen cards, thirteen prices, and no upper figure on any of them. The only upper figures anywhere on the site are the three medication ranges on the home page.
  4. 4. August 2026 — Measured's branding and its legal entity aren't the same name. The footer reads "measured 2026 © Better Health Labs, Inc.", and elsewhere states that "Measured Health affiliated medical practices are independently owned and operated by licensed physicians".

1 further note concerns other Measured programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0082
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Measured — brand semaglutide (TR-0082). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0082

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.