Treatment Registry
TR-0740 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by AZ Health · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Personalized Semaglutide, starting price

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Offer for new patients only, subject to medical qualification; confirm ongoing rate.

“$179/mo”

$179Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit AZ Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens AZ Health's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberLive visit
CancellationThe homepage advertises cancellation anytime but does not specify a refund rule, order-processing cutoff or notice period. Confirm those terms before payment. Source: https://azhealthfit.org/
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNone. “The screening is free.”

Recorded from azhealthfit.org. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Single-page site — every nav link is a same-page #anchor and no separate terms/pricing/state pages exist. Footer calls it an 'Arizona' practice ('Physician-supervised weight loss for men and women in Arizona. 100% virtual.') while a stat block elsewhere claims '50% States Covered' with no state names attached; the two claims conflict and neither yields a usable list, so states.kind is not-found rather than guessed. Two of the four GLP-1 SKUs are compounded oral dissolving tablets; there is no FDA-approved oral tirzepatide, so that SKU is recorded as compounded tirzepatide / oral-tablet rather than invented as a 'brand'.
  2. 2. October 2026 — Screening is a free 20-minute phone call with a nurse practitioner. The offer is limited to new patients who qualify medically. Free shipping and ongoing check-ins are advertised. Arizona is named, but the state-coverage statistic does not identify other service areas. Confirm the assigned pharmacy, initial invoice and refund cutoff. Source: https://azhealthfit.org/

1 further note concerns other AZ Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0740
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). AZ Health — compounded semaglutide (TR-0740). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0740

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.