Oral semaglutide
Sold by AZ Health · Oral tablet · every oral semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Oral Semaglutide, flat price Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Offer for new patients only, subject to medical qualification; confirm ongoing rate. “$219/mo” | $219Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Oral Semaglutide, flat price · azhealthfit.org — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens AZ Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | The homepage advertises cancellation anytime but does not specify a refund rule, order-processing cutoff or notice period. Confirm those terms before payment. Source: https://azhealthfit.org/ |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “The screening is free.” |
Recorded from azhealthfit.org. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Single-page site — every nav link is a same-page #anchor and no separate terms/pricing/state pages exist. Footer calls it an 'Arizona' practice ('Physician-supervised weight loss for men and women in Arizona. 100% virtual.') while a stat block elsewhere claims '50% States Covered' with no state names attached; the two claims conflict and neither yields a usable list, so states.kind is not-found rather than guessed. Two of the four GLP-1 SKUs are compounded oral dissolving tablets; there is no FDA-approved oral tirzepatide, so that SKU is recorded as compounded tirzepatide / oral-tablet rather than invented as a 'brand'.
- 2. October 2026 — Screening is a free 20-minute phone call with a nurse practitioner. The offer is limited to new patients who qualify medically. Free shipping and ongoing check-ins are advertised. Arizona is named, but the state-coverage statistic does not identify other service areas. Confirm the assigned pharmacy, initial invoice and refund cutoff. Source: https://azhealthfit.org/
1 further note concerns other AZ Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.