Treatment Registry
TR-1006 ActiveRecorded October 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Found Youth · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Recorded initial charges

First month

$199

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change.

Medication · Standard 1-month subscription · recorded initial monthly payment$199

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Microdose 1-month plan

Separate lower-dose program; clinician determines suitability.

“$149/mo”

Per month$149Charged today$149
Standard 1-month subscription

“$199/mo”

Per month$199Charged today$199
Microdose 3-month plan

Separate lower-dose program; clinician determines suitability.

“$399 billed every 3 months”

Per month$133Charged today$399
Standard 3-month subscription

“$549 billed every 3 months”

Per month$183Charged today$549
Microdose 6-month plan

Separate lower-dose program; clinician determines suitability.

“$749 billed every 6 months”

Per month$124.83Charged today$749
Standard 6-month subscription

“$1,049 billed every 6 months”

Per month$174.83Charged today$1,049
Price sources
Visit Found Youth

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Found Youth's website without a paid referral.

History

  1. October 2026 — $249
  2. October 2026 — $199
  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationPrescription sales are final. Pause, modify or cancel before the next renewal date to stop future orders. Report damaged, incorrect or missing items within seven days of delivery. The product page says payment is charged only after clinical approval.
MembershipNone. “no membership fees”
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider visit and medication included.

Recorded from foundyouth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Standard and microdose plans are distinct weekly-injection pathways. Dispensing device is not established. https://foundyouth.com/product/semaglutide-microdose/
  2. 2. October 2026 — Free discreet shipping is included; a state-licensed 503A pharmacy is described without naming the dispensing pharmacy. https://foundyouth.com/product-category/weight-loss/
  3. 3. October 2026 — Return policy: https://foundyouth.com/return-policy/
  4. 4. October 2026 — The current semaglutide product selector shows a standard monthly plan at $199, with exact prepaid invoices of $549 for three months and $1,049 for six months. Provider review, medication and shipping are included, and the page states there are no membership fees. The earlier catalog comparison rate is retained as historical source evidence. Lower-dose microdose prices were checked separately in October 2026; the program remains distinct from the standard plan. https://foundyouth.com/product/semaglutide/

6 further notes concern other Found Youth programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1006
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Other records from Found Youth

All Found Youth programs and terms

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 372 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Found Youth — compounded semaglutide (TR-1006). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1006

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.