Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Ivy Rx · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Recorded initial charges
First month
$197
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Monthly · recorded initial monthly payment | $197 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly “Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses” | Per month$197 | Charged today$197 |
| 3-Month Supply “3-Month Supply $137.00/mo 12 doses” | Per month$137 | Charged today$411 |
| 6-Month Supply “6-Month Supply $117.00/mo 24 doses” | Per month$117 | Charged today$702 |
| 12-Month SupplyAdvertised “12-Month Supply $97.00/mo 48 doses (4 injections/month)” | Per month$97 | Charged today$1,164 |
Price sources
- Monthly · app.ivyrx.com — read August 2026, 23 steps into the intake
- 3-Month Supply · app.ivyrx.com — read August 2026, 23 steps into the intake
- 6-Month Supply · app.ivyrx.com — read August 2026, 23 steps into the intake
- 12-Month Supply · app.ivyrx.com — read August 2026, 23 steps into the intake
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ivy Rx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Not yet checked: states, prescriber, cancellation and membership.
Recorded from ivyrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Ivy Rx's signup funnel runs twenty-three screens before a reader sees a price. Entering a weight of 215 lb at https://app.ivyrx.com/start-online-visit/glp-1-md routed the funnel to "you may be eligible for: Compounded Semaglutide", which is why this record covers compounded semaglutide rather than the microdose version. The billing screen lays out four terms: "Choose your preferred billing plan below. Lock in bigger savings with longer plans. 12-Month Supply $97.00/mo 48 doses (4 injections/month) 6-Month Supply $117.00/mo 24 doses 3-Month Supply $137.00/mo 12 doses Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses". Selecting Monthly sets "Total if prescribed $197.00"; the preselected 3-Month Supply sets "Total if prescribed $411.00". The same screen adds: "You won't be charged unless your prescription is approved by a clinician." The only add-on offered is anti-nausea tablets, 10 tablets, $14.99, and no consultation fee or membership shows up anywhere in the funnel.
- 2. August 2026 — Correction, August 31, 2026. An earlier version of this record carried a four-rung plan table for the microdose, and a month-to-month headline built on it, cited to Ivy Rx's microdose product page. Re-reading that page found the table nowhere on it — not in what a reader sees, and not in the code behind it. Its figures appear only in unrendered code on an unrelated product page. The table and the headline have been removed. The prices above were read from Ivy Rx's own intake on the same date.
- 3. August 2026 — The sentence "Total price represents a one time purchase paid upfront" doesn't appear on the Ivy Rx page it was originally cited to — not in what a reader sees, and not in the code behind it either. Across all 76 non-blog URLs in Ivy Rx's sitemap, it turns up only once, in unrendered code on an unrelated product page, describing no product Ivy Rx actually sells. A price a reader can't see isn't a published price.
- 4. August 2026 — Ivy Rx's product pages advertise a price with no plan table behind it. The personalized-injections page reads "From $97 (4 doses/month)", "Same price, every dose (no surprises, no insurance needed)" and "Medication is prepared in a state-licensed pharmacy". The microdose page reads "From $77 (4 doses/month)" and "Same price, every dose (no surprises, no insurance needed)". Neither page carries a plan table, a term or a total. Against the walked ladder, the $97 on the personalized page is the twelve-month rung printed without its term.
- 5. August 2026 — Two figures this record used to carry are not on the pages it cited, and have been removed rather than re-dated: a footnote reading "$49.75 per week = $199/mo (paid upfront with a 12-month plan) divided by 4 weeks", and a struck-through "$197" beside the personalized product's $97. A line reading "Compounded in an FDA-registered U.S. pharmacy", previously attributed to the microdose page, is not there either; the 76-page census finds it rendered on three other product pages — nad-nasal-spray, glutathione-injection and sermorelin-injection — and on neither GLP-1 page, so it is not a description of the GLP-1 products.
- 6. August 2026 — Across Ivy Rx's 76 pages, its 24/7 support claim appears on only two, and its phone number sits hidden in the markup of dozens more without ever being shown. "24/7 access to licensed providers through secure messaging" is rendered on exactly two pages, https://www.ivyrx.com/products/mounjaro and https://www.ivyrx.com/products/ozempic — the brand products. It appears on neither compounded GLP-1 page. The phone number 866-464-8979 is rendered on the contact and privacy pages and sits in the markup of 39 more without being shown. No page publishes support hours.
- 7. August 2026 — Two things the walk turned up that are not about price. The funnel provisions an account with no password: the screen reads "Account created successfully" without one ever having been entered. And the off-label consent screen is hardcoded — it read "someone in your BMI range (27-29)" against an entered BMI of about 31.7, which is outside the range it names.
- 8. August 2026 — Ivy Rx's terms commit members to an ongoing subscription, and its refund policy rules out returns entirely. The terms at https://www.ivyrx.com/terms-of-service read: "to secure the right to access and use your User Account in good standing, you must subscribe to Ivy Rx for a period of either (a) one (1) month pre-paid with a month-to-month autorenewal, or (b) three (3) months pre-paid with a month-to-month autorenewal." The refund policy at https://www.ivyrx.com/refund-policy reads "due to the nature of our products, we are unable to accept returns."
- 9. August 2026 — Ivy Rx never states that its prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, though its intake asks for that state twice: a zip code at screen six and a full state dropdown at screen twenty-three. Its home page, weight-loss collection, both GLP-1 product pages, the refund policy, the terms of service and the intake itself name no pharmacy, list no support hours, and say nothing either way about overseas fulfillment.
- 10. August 2026 — Ivy Rx labels compounded products clearly: "Compounded medications may be prescribed by physicians, but have not been FDA-regulated for safety, effectiveness" — its own truncated wording — and the footer address is "111 NE 1st Street 8th Floor #8564 Miami, FL 33132".
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.