Treatment Registry

Compare

Direct Meds and Ivy Rx

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. Ivy Rx's recorded program comes to $100 less in recorded initial charges. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Direct Meds

$297

first month, including required fees on record

Sublingual

◯ $297 advertised · Month to month, injection

MembershipNone. “What you see is what you pay-no membership fees, no surprise charges, and no pressure.”
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide, and $297/month for injections.”

Read on directmeds.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0020

Enroll with Direct Meds

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Ivy Rx

$197

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $197 advertised · Monthly

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published4 (1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 12 months)

“Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses”

Read on ivyrx.com, August 2026 · Full record TR-0045

Visit Ivy Rx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ivy Rx's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons