Compare
Breeze Meds and Ivy Rx
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. Ivy Rx's recorded program comes to $82 less in recorded initial charges. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$279
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $249 advertised · Month-to-Month
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $80 |
| Pharmacy | Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Phar… |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“Starting at $199”
Read on breezemeds.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0023
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Breeze Meds's website without a paid referral.
$197
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $197 advertised · Monthly
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 12 months) |
“Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses”
Read on ivyrx.com, August 2026 · Full record TR-0045
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ivy Rx's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons